X hits on this document

Word document

The photo of the week shows Kiesha Herman who is all smiles after learning how to fly - page 9 / 10

30 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

9 / 10

Knowledge Network

1:30 PM PST

(4:30 PM EST)

1:30 PM PST

(4:30 PM EST)

11:30 PM PST

(2:30 PM EST)

A Channel

7:00 AM PST

(10:00 AM EST)

World Fishing Network

Check local listings

Catch & Release formula:  Chinook:  girth squared x length x 1.54 divided by    1000 (inches) Steelhead: girth squared x length x 1.33 divided by 1000 (inches)

MARKETPLACE   (Sportfishing related items only please) Contact me anytime to list your items.

For Sale:  12 foot Port-a-bote folding boat.  $1000.  Terrace BC Phone 250-631-3161

For Sale: 16 foot Aluminum boat with a 40hp Evinrude.  Boat, trailer and motor $1500.  Complete with Hummingbird sounder, VHF marine radio, downriggers $2000.  Kitimat BC E-mail wakita@telus.net 

For Sale:  Three 20 foot Custom Flat Bottom Jet Sleds (build by Dennis Farnsworth) with Mercury 90hp/65 Jet and trailers.  $8000 each OBO Houston BC E-mail James Britton moriceriver@mac.com

To receive my WEEKLY FISHING REPORT and PHOTO via e-mail please send your name and e-mail address to:  Noel Gyger noel@noelgyger.ca

GOOD LUCK and GOOD FISHING!

Yours sincerely,

Noel F. Gyger

Back to:  http://noelgyger.ca/past-fishing-reports.htm

Home page: www.noelgyger.ca

Document info
Document views30
Page views30
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 16:37:09 UTC 2016
Pages10
Paragraphs134
Words2617

Comments