X hits on this document

PDF document

Pick of the Bunch - page 12 / 12

25 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

12 / 12

dealer list and contact details

Agg Tech MAchinery Mildura , Vic. Rod Ford P- 03 5021 2722 F- 03 5021 4684 rod@aggtech.com.au 41 - 43 Seventh St East, Mildura, Vic 3500.

errol MATschoss MoTors Waikerie, S.A. Errol Matschoss P- 08 8541 2055 F- 08 8541 3505 errolmatchmotors@bigpond.com 8 - 10 Ian Oliver Drive, Waikerie, S.A. 5330

serAfin lAndpower Griffith, N.S.W. Darryl Serafin P- 02 6964 4777 F- 02 6964 4766 dserafin@serafin.com.au Cnr Jonderyan & Favel St, Griffith, N.S.W. 2680

Al curnow hydrAulics Albany, W.A. Al Curnow P- 08 9842 9604 F- 08 9842 9605 achsc@bigpond.com.au Unit 4 / 191 Chester Pass Road, Albany, W.A.

gendore TrAcTors Tooradin, Vic. Derek Genoni P- 03 5998 3216 F- 03 5998 3136 dgenoni@gendore.com.au Sth Gippsland Hwy, Tooradin, Vic. 3980

siMons indusTriAl repAirs Mt Gambier, S.A. Simon Poel P- 08 8723 1401 F- 08 8723 6107 sales@simonsindustrial.com.au 1 Graham Rd, Mt Gambier, S.A. 5290

cowArAMup TrAcTors Cowaramup, W.A. Peter Holben P- 08 9755 5207 F- 08 9755 9226 holbens@westnet.com.au Lot 1 Bussell Highway, Cowaramup, W.A. 6284.

cowrA TrAcTor services Cowra, N.S.W. Ted Anthony P- 02 6341 4506 F- 02 6341 4507 cowratractorservice@westserv.net.au 6 William St, Cowra, N.S.W. 2794

crAker holdings Nuriootpa, S.A. Glen Wundenberg P- 08 8562 1611 F- 08 8562 1330 glenw@craker.com.au service_nuri@craker.com.au 153 Murray St, Nuriootpa, S.A. 5375

grogAns MAchinery Bendigo, Vic. Matt Grogan P- 03 5448 3535 F- 03 5448 3590 grogans@iinet.net.au 273 - 279 Midland Hwy, Epsom, Vic. 3551

growers services Renmark, S.A. Steve Tamblyn P- 08 8586 6714 F- 08 8586 4388 steve@growersservices.com.au 131, 15th St. Renmark, S.A. 5341

growers services Berri, S.A John Fewster P- 08 8582 1500 F- 08 8582 3747 Old Sturt Highway S.A

TAsMAniA fArM equipMenT Prospect, Tas. Kevin Townsend P- 03 6340 2811 F- 03 6340 3812 devworkshop@tfe.com.au 444 Westbury Rd, Prospect, Tas, 7250

vineyArd services Yarra Glen, Vic. Chris Lowe P- 03 9730 2555 F- 03 9730 2588 cdlowe@virtual.net.au 13 Herbert Rd, Yarra Glen, Vic. 3775

wesTern Ag - kewdAle Perth, W.A. Marin Zuvela P- 08 9353 6466 F- 08 9353 6499 westernag@wn.com.au perthservice@wattleuptractors.com.au 5 Hodgson Way, Kewdale, W.A. 6105

denMAn engineering Denam, N.S.W. Ivan Burkill P- 02 6547 2380 F- 02 6547 2819 deneng@hotkey.net.au Palace St, Denman, N.S.W. 2328

drews workshop supplies Naracoorte, S.A. Matt Drew P- 08 8762 1733 F- 08 8762 2948 matt.dws@westnet.com.au 28 - 32 Smith St, Naracoorte, S.A. 5721

oliver engineers McLaren Vale, S.A. Roger Oliver P- 08 8323 7833 F- 08 8323 7844 oliversales@chariot.net.au Shed 1 / 237 Main Rd, McLaren Vale, S.A. 5171

w.s.B disTriBuTors Clear, S.A. Phillip Stanway P- 08 8842 2177 F- 08 8842 3283 pstanway@wsb.com.au 198 Main North Road, Clear, S.A. 5453 P.O.Box 235

rusTon engineering Renmark, S.A. Peter Ruston P- 08 8586 4670 F- 08 8586 4424 ruston@riverland.net.au 200 ( Lot 222 ) Kuhlman Rd, Renmark, S.A. 5341

gregoire-vinestar.com.au 1800 228 824

Document info
Document views25
Page views25
Page last viewedFri Dec 09 06:28:23 UTC 2016
Pages12
Paragraphs183
Words1239

Comments