X hits on this document

9 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 3

If you have questions or would like more information about K&LNG’s Investment Management Practice, please contact one of our lawyers listed below:

617.261.3104

jalmquist@klng.com

617.261.3133

mcaccese@klng.com

617.261.3163

mgoshko@klng.com

617.261.3208

thickey@klng.com

617.261.3210

nhodge@klng.com

617.261.3231

gzornada@klng.com

BOSTON Joel D. Almquist Michael S. Caccese Mark P. Goshko Thomas Hickey III Nicholas S. Hodge George Zornada

LONDON Philip Morgan

+44.20.7360.8123 pmorgan@klng.com

LOS ANGELES William P. Wade

310.552.5071 wwade@klng.com

NEW YORK Robert J. Borzone, Jr. 212.536.4029 rborzone@klng.com

212.536.4823

jcole@klng.com

212.536.4841

ahoffman@klng.com

212.536.4019

bkahne@klng.com

212.536.4024

bkramer@klng.com

212.536.3941

rmarshall@klng.com

212.536.4054

snewman@klng.com

Jeffrey M. Cole Alan M. Hoffman Bruce J. Kahne Beth R. Kramer Richard D. Marshall Scott D. Newman

SAN FRANCISCO Elaine A. Lindenmayer 415.249.1042 elindenmayer@klng.com

David Mishel

415.249.1015 dmishel@klng.com

Mark D. Perlow Richard M. Phillips

      • 415.249.1070

        mperlow@klng.com

      • 415.249.1010

        rphillips@klng.com

WASHINGTON Clifford J. Alexander Diane E. Ambler Mark C. Amorosi Catherine S. Bardsley Arthur J. Brown Arthur C. Delibert Jennifer R. Gonzalez Robert C. Hacker Kathy Kresch Ingber

202.778.9068 202.778.9886 202.778.9351 202.778.9289 202.778.9046 202.778.9042 202.778.9286 202.778.9016 202.778.9015

calexander@klng.com dambler@klng.com mamorosi@klng.com cbardsley@klng.com abrown@klng.com adelibert@klng.com jgonzalez@klng.com rhacker@klng.com kingber@klng.com

Michael J. King Deborah A. Linn Cary J. Meer Dean E. Miller R. Charles Miller Charles R. Mills R. Darrell Mounts C. Dirk Peterson David Pickle Alan C. Porter Theodore L. Press

202.778.9214 202.778.9874 202.778.9107 202.778.9371 202.778.9372 202.778.9096 202.778.9298 202.778.9324 202.778.9887 202.778.9186 202.778.9025

mking@klng.com dlinn@klng.com cmeer@klng.com dmiller@klng.com cmiller@klng.com cmills@klng.com dmounts@klng.com dpeterson@klng.com dpickle@klng.com aporter@klng.com tpress@klng.com

Francine J. Rosenberger 202.778.9187 francine.rosenberger@klng.com

Robert H. Rosenblu William A. Schmidt Lori L. Schneider

m 202.778.9464 rrosenblum@klng.com

      • 202.778.9373

        william.schmidt@klng.com

      • 202.778.9305

        lschneider@klng.com

Lynn A. Schweinfurth 202.778.9876 lschweinfurth@klng.com

202.778.9079

dsmith@klng.com

202.778.9223

fsulaiman@klng.com

202.778.9890

mteckler@klng.com

202.778.9023

rwise@klng.com

202.778.9066

rwittie@klng.com

202.778.9059

rzutz@klng.com

Donald W. Smith Fatima S. Sulaiman Martin D. Teckler Roger S. Wise Robert A. Wittie Robert J. Zutz

www.klng.com

Kirkpatrick & Lockhart Nicholson Graham (K&LNG) has approximately 1,000 lawyers and represents entrepreneurs, growth and middle market companies, capital markets participants, and leading FORTUNE 100 and FTSE 100 global corporations nationally and internationally.

K&LNG is a combination of two limited liability partnerships, each named Kirkpatrick & Lockhart Nicholson Graham LLP, one qualified in Delaware, U.S.A. and practicing from offices in Boston, Dallas, Harrisburg, Los Angeles, Miami, Newark, New York, Palo Alto, Pittsburgh, San Francisco and Washington and one incorporated in England practicing from the London office.

This publication/newsletter is for informational purposes and does not contain or convey legal advice. The information herein should not be used or relied upon in regard to any particular facts or circumstances without first consulting a lawyer.

Data Protection Act 1988—We may contact you from time to time with information on Kirkpatrick & Lockhart Nicholson Graham LLP seminars and with our regular newsletters, which may be of interest to you. We will not provide your details to any third parties. Please e-mail london@klng.com if you would prefer not to receive this information.

IRS Circular 230 Notice:

To ensure compliance with requirements imposed by the IRS, we inform you that any U.S. federal tax advice contained in this communication (including any attachments) is not intended or written to be used, and cannot be used, for the purpose of (1) avoiding penalties under the Internal Revenue Code or (2) promoting, marketing, or recommending to another party any transaction or matter addressed herein.

© 2006 KIRKPATRICK & LOCKHART NICHOLSON GRAHAM LLP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Document info
Document views9
Page views9
Page last viewedSun Oct 23 03:51:17 UTC 2016
Pages3
Paragraphs133
Words1649

Comments