X hits on this document

58 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 27

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Guy Wallach

guy.wallach@triangledistribution.com

(201) 453-9981 Ext 459

Yosori Santos

Yosori.santos@triangledistribution.com

(201) 453-9981 Ext 415

Web Addresses and Contacts

EAST COAST

Web Address: Summittrans.com or http://67.100.226.218/Login.aspx

CHARMING SHOPPES

Phone Number

562-741-1300, ext 1365

562-741-1300, ext 1395

Web Address: http://www.ptgt.com

WEST COAST

Name

Edith Rocha

Gary Griffin

Email Address edith.rocha@ptgt.net ggriffin@ptgt.net

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Norma Anderson

norma.anderson@charming.com

(215) 633-4878

Donna Breslin

donna.breslin@charming.com

(215) 633-4619

Document info
Document views58
Page views58
Page last viewedSat Dec 03 21:46:00 UTC 2016
Pages27
Paragraphs132
Words1439

Comments