X hits on this document

654 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

143 / 188

Physical address

Postal address

1 Waterhouse Place Century City Cape Town 8000

PO Box 2799 Cape Town 8000

102 Stephen Dlamini Road Berea Durban 4001

PO Box 1049 Durban 4000 South Africa

32 Ida Street Menlyn Park 0102 Pretoria

PO Box 35296 Menlo Park 0102

2 Eglin Road Sunninghill 2157

Private Bag X36 Sunninghill 2157

PwC Building Ascot Office Park 1 Ascot Road Port Elizabeth 6045

PO Box 27013 Greenacres 6057

Contact details – PricewaterhouseCoopers, South Africa

Website: www.pwc.com/za

Office

Cape Town

Durban

Gauteng – Menlyn

Gauteng – Sunninghill

Port Elizabeth

PwC contact persons

Telephone number

Charles de Wet

+27 21 529 2375

Riana Slabbert

+27 21 529 2387

Chaya Lakhani

+27 31 271 2012

Bennie Botha

+27 12 429 0292

Gerard Soverall

+27 11 797 5004

Herman Fourie

+27 11 797 5314

Marlene Pienaar

+27 11 797 5795

Mornay Schafer

+27 41 391 4403

Office

Cape Town

Durban Gauteng (Menlyn) Gauteng (Sunninghill)

Port Elizabeth

-

Telephone numbers

Tel:

+27 21 529 2000

Fax:

+27 21 529 3300

Tel:

+27 12 429 0000

Fax:

+27 12 429 0100

Tel:

+27 31 271 2000

Fax:

+27 31 202 8220

Tel:

+27 11 797 4000

Fax:

+27 11 797 5800

Tel:

+27 41 391 4400

Fax:

+27 41 3914500

E-mail address

charles.de.wet@za.pwc.com riana.slabbert@za.pwc.com chaya.lakhani@za.pwc.com bennie.botha@za.pwc.com gerard.soverall@za.pwc.com herman.fourie@za.pwc.com marlene.pienaar@za.pwc.com mornay.schafer@za.pwc.com

Document info
Document views654
Page views654
Page last viewedSat Dec 03 05:13:18 UTC 2016
Pages188
Paragraphs7926
Words87854

Comments