X hits on this document

11 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 4

Name

Designation

E-mail

Kunal Shah

Research Head - Commodities

kunal.shah@nirmalbang.com

Devidas Rajadhikary

TechnicalAnalyst

devidas.rajadhikary@nirmalbang.com

Vikash Bairoliya

ResearchAnalyst (Precious Metals & Currencies)

vikash.bairoliya@nirmalbang.com

Harshal Mehta

TechnicalAnalyst

harshal.mehta@nirmalbang.com

Evelyn Rodrigues

TechnicalAnalyst

evelyn.rodrigues@nirmalbang.com

Vinod Maloo

TechnicalAnalyst

vinod.maloo@nirmalbang.com

Sunit Mehta

ResearchAssociate (Base Metals)

sunit.mehta@nirmalbang.com

Disclaimer: This Document has been prepared by N.B. Commodity Research (A Division of Nirmal Bang Commodities Pvt Ltd).The information, analysis and estimates contained herein are based on N.B. Commodities Research assessment and have been obtained from sources believed to be reliable.This document is meant for the use of the intended recipient only.This document, at best, represents N.B. Commodities Research opinion and is meant for general information only. N.B. Commodities Research, its directors, officers or employees shall not in any way be responsible for the contents stated herein. N.B. Commodities Research expressly disclaims any and all liabilities that may arise from information, errors or omissions in this connection.This document is not to be considered as an offer to sell or a solicitation to buy any securities. N.B. Commodities Research, its affiliates and their employees may from time to time hold positions in securities referred to herein. N.B. Commodities Research or its affiliates may from time to time solicit from or perform investment banking or other services for any company mentioned in this document.

Commodity Outlook

www.nirmalbang.com

www.

a

a g.co

RESEARCH TEAM

www.nirmalbang.com

m m m m m m m www.nirmalbang.com

www.

www.nirmalbang.com

www.nirmalbang.com

www.nirmalbang.com

Precious Metals | Base Metals | Energy

www.

a

a g.co

www.

a

a g.co

www.

a

a g.co

www.nirmalbang.com

www.nirmalbang.com

www.

a

a g.co

www.

a

a g.co

a

a g.co

July 08, 2011

www.

a

a g.com

www.nirmalbang.com

Commodity Outlook

|

4

Document info
Document views11
Page views11
Page last viewedMon Jan 16 14:04:03 UTC 2017
Pages4
Paragraphs589
Words1507

Comments