X hits on this document

270 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 76

GROUP

40450 – VEHICLES (Including Alternate Fuel Passenger Cars,

AWARD

PAGE 3

Sport Utility Vehicles, Passenger and Cargo Vans & Pickups) (2010 Model Year & Newer) (Statewide)

CONTRACT # CONTRACTOR & ADDRESS

TELEPHONE #

FED.IDENT.#

PC65027 (SB)

Hoselton Imports, Inc. d/b/a Hoselton Toyota 50 Marsh Road East Rochester, NY 14445

PC65028

Major Chevrolet, Inc. 43-40 Northern Blvd. Long Island, City, NY 11101

PC65029

Northway Motor Car Corp. 727 New Loudon Road Latham, NY 12110

888/840-0456 585/586-7373 ext. 2307 Amber Graham Fax# 585/784-8481 Email: amberg@hoselton.com 16-0972963

800/627-7811 11-1867886 J. Bradley Badal Fax# 800/627-7650 Email: govsalesbrad@aol.com

800/888-6822 518/374-9161 Mark B. Monroe Fax# 518/372-4410

14-1554669

Email: mmonroe@langanauto.com

PC65030 (SB) (WBE)

Van Bortel Ford, Inc. 7325 Route 96 Victor, NY 14564

888/826-2678 585/586-7705 Joshua Relyea Tammi Standen Fax# 585/586-7706 Email: jrelyea@vanbortelford.com 16-1609363

tstanden@vanbortelford.com Web: www.vanbortelford.com

Warnock Automotive, Inc. d/b/a Warnock Fleet Jason Phillips 175 Route 10 East Hanover, NJ 07936 (EDI) Electronic Access Ordering Accepted PC65031

877/KOP-KARS 973/463-3066 Fax# 973/884-2650

22-2658797

Email: jphillips@warnockauto.com

PC65032

West Herr Ford, Inc.

5025 Camp Road Hamburg, NY 14075

716/713-5575 Jim Kellerman Fax# 716/649-2126 Email: jkellerman@westherr.com Web: www.westherr.com 16-0738496

PC65033

Whiteside Chevrolet, Inc. 50714 National Road St. Clairsville, OH 43950

800/610-0211 740/695-0211 Brian McCulley Fax# 740/695-1756 Email: fleet@whitesides.com Web: www.whitesides.com 34-1398756

(continued)

21910a.doc/T05/jmc

Document info
Document views270
Page views270
Page last viewedMon Jan 23 15:25:28 UTC 2017
Pages76
Paragraphs2204
Words22053

Comments