X hits on this document

139 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 48

N D S U m a g a z i n e V o l u m e 5 N u m b e r 2 S P R I N G 2 0 0 5

4 NDSUmagazine

Editor Laura McDaniel

Editorial staff Char Goodyear Cathy Jelsing Dan Koeck Kathy Laid Tammy Swift

Art direction/design Julie Babler

Design Brad Clemenson

Address changes Send address and name

changes to: office@ndsualumni.com

Letters Unless noted “not for publication,” communications to the editor are considered for publication, often in a condensed version.

E-mail: laura.mcdaniel@ndsu.edu PO Box 5167 Fargo, ND 58105 Fax: 701.231.1989

Volume 5, number 2

NDSUmagazine is published twice a year, in spring and fall, by North Dakota State University, University Relations, PO Box 5167, Fargo ND 58105. NDSU is an equal opportunity institution.

President Joseph A. Chapman joseph.chapman@ndsu.edu

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs R. Craig Schnell craig.schnell@ndsu.edu

Vice President for Student Affairs George H. Wallman george.wallman@ndsu.edu

Vice President for Research, Creative Activities and Technology Transfer Philip Boudjouk philip.boudjouk@ndsu.edu

Vice President and Dean for Agricultural Affairs Patricia A. Jensen patricia.jensen@ndsu.edu

Vice President for Business and Finance Richard L. Rayl richard.rayl@ndsu.edu

Vice President for University Relations Keith D. Bjerke keith.bjerke@ndsu.edu

Document info
Document views139
Page views139
Page last viewedSun Dec 11 02:30:29 UTC 2016
Pages48
Paragraphs424
Words14293

Comments