X hits on this document

56 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

22 / 23

22

7. PROPOSTA DE VALOR DO MILLENNIUM BCP

  • >

    CONTACTOS

Diogo Lacerda Head of Trade Finance Tel: + 351 211 132 161 diogo.lacerda@millenniumbcp.pt

Maria Natália Canêlo Head of International Business Platform Tel: + 351 211 131 780 ncanelo@millenniumbcp.pt

  • >

    EQUIPA EM LISBOA

  • >

    EQUIPA NO PORTO

Ana Teresa Sá Diretor, MTS Sul Tel: + 351 211 131 779 teresa.sa@millenniumbcp.pt

Filipe Felix filipe.felix@millenniumbcp.pt

Nélia Margarido neliamargarido@millenniumbcp.pt

Carla Oliveira cmoliveira@millenniumbcp.pt

João Calado joao.valadascalado@millenniumbcp.pt

Jorge Sousa jorge.sousa@millenniumbcp.pt

Marta Soares Tel: + 351 220 042 374 m.soares@millenniubcp.pt

Sónia Rocha sonia.rocha@millenniumbcp.pt

Jorge Valpaços jorge.valpacos@millenniumbcp.pt

Rui Nóvoa rui.novoa@millenniumbcp.pt

Patrícia Pereira patricia.alvespereira@millenniumbcp.pt

Olga Alfaiate olga.alfaiate@millenniumbcp.pt

Helena Portela Tel: + 351 211 131 715 helena.portela@millenniumbcp.pt

Valter Pizarro Tel: + 351 211 131 703 valter.costapizarro@millenniumbcp.pt

Ana Bentes Oliveira ana.pinto@millenniumbcp.pt

ROMÉNIA

Document info
Document views56
Page views56
Page last viewedFri Dec 02 20:13:43 UTC 2016
Pages23
Paragraphs730
Words4161

Comments