X hits on this document

PDF document

British Mycological Society Recording Network - page 40 / 51

120 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

40 / 51

APPENDIX 7

Useful contacts

BMS Recording Network Co-ordinator Liz Holden, Allanaquoich, Mar Lodge, Braemar, Ballater, Aberdeen AB35 5YJ Email: liz@marmycology.co.uk

BMS Conservation Secretary Shelley Evans, Icknield House, 8 Saxonhurst, Downton, Salisbury, Wilts. SP5 3JN Email: shelley-evans@myco-services.freeserve.co.uk

BMS Database Manager Paul Kirk, CABI Bioscience, Bakeham Lane, Egham, Surrey TW20 9TY Email: pkirk@cabi.org

BMS Database Co-ordinator John Wheeley, 17 Harts Leap Road, Sandhurst, Berks. GU47 8EW Email: john.wheeley@xansa.com

Field Mycology Editor Geoffrey Kibby, British Mycological Society, The Wolfson Wing, Jodrell Laboratory, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Surrey. TW9 3AB

For submission of herbarium material: British Mycological Society, Mycology Section, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Surrey TW9 3AB Email: mycology@rbgkew.org.uk

For help with computing:

Advice on computing generally, including for Apple Macintosh users: Malcolm Storey, 43 Berry’s Road, Upper Bucklebury Road, Reading RG7 6QL Email: malcolm.storey@dsl.pipex.com

Advice on computing generally, word processing and databases other than MS Access: Alan Braddock, 6 Westfield Terrace, Horbury, West Yorkshire WF4 6HY Email: braddem@which.net

39

Document info
Document views120
Page views120
Page last viewedSat Dec 03 18:13:55 UTC 2016
Pages51
Paragraphs1100
Words21450

Comments