X hits on this document

57 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 21

2

Just for Teachers

3

Combination Art and History Programs

4

The Frick Art Museum Programs

8

Special Exhibition Programs

10

Clayton Programs

13

Car and Carriage Museum, Grounds and Greenhouse

14

Scheduling Your Visit

Bill Bodine Director Frick Art & Historical Center wbodine@TheFrickPittsburgh.org

Amanda Gillen

Assistant Curator of Education and Collections for Clayton, Clayton Public Tours

Pam St. John Director of Education 412-371-0600 ext. 561 pstjohn@TheFrickPittsburgh.org

412-371-0600 ext. 529 agillen@TheFrickPittsburgh.org

Caito Amorose Education Assistant

Susan Bails

412-205-2022 or 412-371-0600 ext. 560

Assistant Curator of Education The Frick Art Museum and Community Programs

education@TheFrickPittsburgh.org

412-371-0600 ext. 567 sbails@TheFrickPittsburgh.org

Laura Beattie

Assistant Curator of Education Clayton/Car and Carriage Museum

412-371-0600 ext. 591 lbeattie@TheFrickPittsburgh.org

Laura Ainsley

Assistant Curator of Education Adult Programs and Teacher Resources

412-371-0600 ext. 540 lainsley@TheFrickPittsburgh.org

Funding for the Frick Art & Historical Center’s Education programs is generously provided by Alcoa Foundation, Allegheny Regional Asset District, Henry C. Frick Educational Fund of the Buhl Foundation, The Fine Foundation, The Grable Foundation, Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield, Roy A. Hunt Foundation, Nellie Mae Education Foundation, Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission, Mr. and Mrs. Maurice Nernberg, and our members and donors. Support is also provided by the Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development through the Educational Improvement Tax Credit Program and the following companies: BRIDGES & Co., Inc.; Eat’n Park Hospitality Group, Inc.; Ellwood Group, Inc.; First National Bank; The Lockhart Company; and UPMC Health Plan.

directory & contents

Document info
Document views57
Page views57
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 17:39:37 UTC 2016
Pages21
Paragraphs662
Words6210

Comments