X hits on this document

34 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

1 / 9

NATIONAL CREDENTIALING FORUM

INVITED PARTICIPANTS

Academy of Medicine of Cincinnati 320 Broadway Cincinnati, OH 45202-4292 Tel: (513) 421-7010 Fax: (513) 721-4378 Ms. Donna Gilliam, CEO E-Mail: dgilliam@academyofmedicine.org

ACS Healthcare – MIDAS+ 2500 N. Pantano Road, Suite 200 Tucson, AZ 85715 Tel: (800) 737-8835 ext. 295 Fax: (520)886-4763 Jana K. Darnell, CPMSM, CPCS Product Manager, MIDAS+Seeker E-Mail: Jana.Darnell@ACS-Inc.com

Administrators in Medicine 95 Beacon Street Boston, MA 02108 Tel: (617) 742-2725 Ms. Barbara Neuman, Executive Director E-Mail: aim.docfinder@verizon.net Lyle Kelsey, President ’06 – ’08 Oklahoma Medical Board E-Mail: lkelsey@okmedicalboard.org

American Accreditation Healthcare

Commission/URAC Utilization Review Accreditation Committee 1275 K Street, NW, Suite 1100 Washington, D.C. 20005-4006

Tel: (202) 216-9010

Fax: (202) 216-9006

Ms. Lori Harris-Stevens, Vice Pres., Accreditation

E-Mail: Lstevens@URAC.org Ms. Lesley Malus, Accreditation

American Board of Medical Specialists (ABMS) 1007 Church Street Evanston, IL 60702 Tel: (847) 563-4542 Fax: (847) 328-3596 Barb Rosenthal Mike Coyne E-Mail: brosenthal@abms.org

mcoyne@abms.org

American Hospital Association 325 7th Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20004

Tel: (202) 626-2363

Fax: (202) 626-2303

May, 2007

Document info
Document views34
Page views34
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 06:53:33 UTC 2016
Pages9
Paragraphs92
Words1525

Comments