X hits on this document

38 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 9

NATIONAL CREDENTIALING FORUM

CreDentals/Verifpoint 23721 Birtcher Lake Forest, CA 92630

Tel: (888) 273-3368

Fax: (949) 470-0838

Jeff Densley, Vice President E-mail: jdensley@verifpoint.com Mr. Jeff Nakamura, Director of QA jnakamura@verifpoint.com

Desert Medical Group/Oasis IPA 275 N. El Cielo Palm Springs, CA 92262 Tel: (760) 969-6535 or (760) 320-4122 x1335 Mr. Gino Conconi, MA, CPHQ, CPMSM Associate Vice President, Medical Management E-Mail: gconconi@desertmedicalgroup.com

Educational Commission for Foreign Medical Graduates 3624 Market Street Philadelphia, PA 19104-2685 Mr. William Kelly, Director, Credentialing & Record Services Tel: (215) 823-2277 Fax: (215) 386-8151 E-Mail: bkelly@ecfmg.org Website: www.ecfmg.org Mr. Darrell Griffin, Manager, Certification Verif. Svc. Tel: (215) 823-2115 E-Mail: Dgriffin@ecfmg.org

Edward Martin & Associates 1300 Crystal Drive #1408 Arlington, VA 22202 Alfred Buck, M.D. Tel: (703) 415-1661 E-Mail: abuck17455@aol.com

El Paso County Medical Society & Foundations 730 Citadel Drive East, Suite 206 Colorado Springs, CO 80909 Tel: (719) 591-2424 Fax: (719) 591-5649 Ms. Carol Walker, Executive Vice President E-Mail: cwalker@epcms.org

Elsevier 11830 Westline Industrial Drive St. Louis, MO 63146 Tel: (314) 453-4735 Fax: (523-5128) Ms. JoAnnn Amore, Director, Professional Certification Directory Business j.amore@elsevier.com

May, 2007

4

Document info
Document views38
Page views38
Page last viewedSun Dec 11 13:11:44 UTC 2016
Pages9
Paragraphs92
Words1525

Comments