X hits on this document

46 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

5 / 9

NATIONAL CREDENTIALING FORUM

Federation of State Medical Boards PO Box 619850 Dallas, TX 75261 Tel: (817) 868-4000 Fax: (817) 868-4097 Mr. Tim Knettler, MBA Vice President, Member Resource Centers & Services Tel: (817) 868-4006 E-Mail: TKnettler@fsmb.org Mr. David Hooper, Director, Marketing & Communications Tel: (817) 868-4070 E-Mail: dhooper@fsmb.org

(The) Greeley Company/PRO-CON 23232 Pilcher Road Plainfield, IL 60544 Tel: (815) 230-3543 Fax: (815) 230-3546 Ms. Carol Cairns, CPMSM, CPCS, Senior Consultant E-Mail: carolcairns@sbcglobal.net

(The) Greeley Company 200 Hoods Lane Marblehead, MA01945 Tel: (951) 506-9845 Fax: (501) 423-4789 Ms. Vicki L. Searcy, Practice Director, Credentialing & Privileging E-Mail: vickisearcy@msn.com

Healthcare Facilities Accreditation Program (HFAP) 142 E. Ontario Chicago, IL 60611 Mr. George Reuther, Director greuther@hfap.org Karen Beem, RN, Program Education Specialist kbeem@hfap.org

Hillcrest Health Care Systems 1120 S Utica Avenue Tulsa, OK 74104 Tel:(918) 579-5224 Fax:(918) 579-5216 Ms. C. Sue King, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHQ Administrative Director E-Mail: sking@hillcrest.com

(The) Joint Commission One Renaissance Boulevard Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 Robert Wise, M.D., Vice President Tel: (630) 792-5890 E-Mail: rwise@jcaho.org

May, 2007

5

Document info
Document views46
Page views46
Page last viewedWed Jan 18 14:20:53 UTC 2017
Pages9
Paragraphs92
Words1525

Comments