X hits on this document

36 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

7 / 9

NATIONAL CREDENTIALING FORUM

Ms. Catherine Gitimu, Policy Manager E-Mail: gitimu@ncqa.org Tel: (202) 955-1782 Ms. Kathi Mudd, Vice President, Product Delivery Tel: (202) 955-5110 Fax: (202) 955-3599 E-Mail: mudd@ncqa.org

The Nemours Foundation 1600 Rockland Road P.O. Box 269 Wilmington, DE 19899 Tel: (302) 651-5938 Fax: (302) 651-6077 Ms. Jodi Schirling, Director, Medical and Professional Staff Services E-mail: jschirl@nemours.org

National Technical Information Service (NTIS) 5285 Port Royal Road Springfield, VA 22161 Tel: (703)605-6654 Mr. Davis Thomas, Project Manager E-mail: dthomas@ntis.org

Oeste, Diane, CPMSM, CPCS 11792 E. Sand Hills Rd. Scottsdale, AZ 85255 Tel/FAX: (480) 563-5862 Cell: (602) 430-0972 Consultant E-Mail: doeste@aol.com

Physician Credentials Verification Services 2448 East 81st Street, Suite #900 P.O. Box 701590 Tulsa, OK 74170-1590 Tel: (800) 340-6070 Fax: (918) 523-6259 Ms. Michelle Seba, CPMSM, Executive Director E-Mail: mseba@pcvs.com

Polk County Medical Society 1520 High Street Des Moines, IA 50309 Tel: (515) 288-0172 Fax: (515) 288-0173 Ms. Kathie Lyman, E-Mail: kjlyman@pcms.org Website: www.pcms.org

Quality Management Options, LLC 2345 Academy Place, Suite 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80909 Tel: (719) 597-2862 Fax: (719) 597-2872 Ms. Sheryl Deutsch, CPCS, President Partner, Edge-U-Cate, LLC Email: deutschs1@aol.com Website: www.QualityOps.com

May, 2007

7

Document info
Document views36
Page views36
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 12:55:31 UTC 2016
Pages9
Paragraphs92
Words1525

Comments