X hits on this document

33 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 12

President

Larry Townsend

561-637-0988

latowns@attglobal.net

VP of Programs

Ray McAllister

954-426-0808

mcallist@gate.net

VP of OS Diving

Ronnie Farr

954-783-1667

ronfarr@bellsouth.net

VP of Social Events

Mary Field

561-241-8209

mfield@gate.net

VP of Local Diving

Thomas Younger

561-338-7687

thyou777@juno.com

Secretary

Linda Caldwell

561-391-0080

lindalou34@juno.com

Treasurer

Peggy Haretos

561-994-3529

peggy87@aol.com

Audio Coordinator

Jim Guld

954-484-7443

JimboG@gate.net

Exotic Trip Organizer Gary Sharp

561-750-0013

GSharp@gate.net

Hospitality Coordinator Dianne Johnston

954-781-9439

Dianne323@aol.com

Membership Coordinator Karen Valpa

561- 963-4173

kvalpa49@bellsouth.net

Membership Directory Bob Weybrecht

561-999-9820

bobwey1@attglobal.net

Mini-Trip Coordinator

Margaret Murray

954-941-0180

mmurray@fau.edu

OS Dive Accountant

Linda Ianniello

561-999-9820

lindai@us.ibm.com

Past President

Robert Shearer

561-487-7442

robert.shearer@juno.com

Photographer

Carol Schurtz

954-746-5578

madnurse@aol.com

Promotions Coordinator Waymeth Stowell

954-426-2968

Safety Coordinator

Roger Styles

954-436-9922

rogstyles@aol.com

Scrapbook/Awards

Eunice Hamblen

954-943-834

eunice_hamblen@bbs.bellsouth.com

Newsletter Editor

Bob Weybrecht

561-999-9820

bobwey1@attglobal.net

WebMaster

Matt Barton

561-338-9846

barton@fau.edu

UnderSea Adventurers Web site:

www.gate.net/~usadiver DAN website:

www.diversalertnetwork.org

Meetings: First Thursday of each month at Deerfield Bch Chamber of Commerce 1601 E. Hillsboro Blvd. Deerfield Beach, FL Dinner: 6:00 PM at Yucatan Social: 7:30 PM Meeting: 8:00 PM

USA Hall of Fame

Appointees:

2

Mary May Barrows

Carl Meyer

Joe DellaFera

Jerry Millspaugh

Jim Dunn

Kathy Millspaugh

Anne DuPont

Carl Nolting

Sue Fish

Sue Revie

Officers:

Boa

Alan Barrows

Chuck Goby Gerry Greene Nancy Greene Paul Guyon Patricia Marker

rd of Directors

Kathi McCutcheon

Gary Sharp Robert Shearer Larry Townsend Marie York Marilyn Van Valkenburg

Document info
Document views33
Page views33
Page last viewedWed Dec 07 17:42:49 UTC 2016
Pages12
Paragraphs355
Words3610

Comments