X hits on this document

56 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

19 / 20

If you would like more informa- tion about value chain restructur- ing, please contact any member of the BoozAllen team:

Chicago

Bill Jackson Vice President 312-578-4745 jackson_bill@bah.com

Michael Beck Principal 312-578-4516 beck_michael@bah.com

Conrad Winkler Principal 312-578-4692 winkler_conrad@bah.com

Düsseldorf

Peter Heckmann Vice President 49-211-3890122 heckmann_peter@bah.com

Houston

São Paulo

Joe Wiseman Senior Associate 713-650-4141 wiseman_joe@bah.com

Leticia Costa Vice President 55-11-3846-1290 costa_leticia@bah.com

London

Stockholm

R. Keith Oliver Senior Vice President 44-20-7393-3227 oliver_keith@bah.com

Jan-Olof Dahlen Vice President 46-8-50619000 dahlen_jan-olof@bah.com

Doug Hardman Vice President 44-20-7393-3733 hardman_douglas@bah.com

Munich

Sydney

Marty Bollinger Senior Vice President 61-2-9321-1930 bollinger_marty@bah.com

Klaus-Peter Gushurst Vice President 49-171-6327027 gushurst_klaus-peter@bah.com

Document info
Document views56
Page views56
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 12:58:04 UTC 2016
Pages20
Paragraphs612
Words8285

Comments