X hits on this document

58 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

16 / 17

Key Contacts

2011 Media Information

Editorial

Sales

Editor David Shrimpton 020 8253 8704 david.shrimpton@metropolis.co.uk

Head of Sales Rizwan Chaudhrey 020 8253 8708 rizwan.chaudhrey@metropolis.co.uk

Features Editor Mike Dennis 020 8253 8705 mike.dennis@metropolis.co.uk

Senior Sales Manager Paul Abbott 020 8253 8701 paul.abbott@metropolis.co.uk

Products Editor Andrew Skingley 020 8253 8706 andrew.skingley@metropolis.co.uk

Kim Reddick Key Account Executive 020 8253 8703 kim.reddick@metropolis.co.uk

Production Editor Waqas Qureshi 020 8253 8709 waqas.qureshi@metropolis.co.uk

Publisher Helen Lyons 020 8253 8700 Helen.lyons@metropolis.co.uk

Document info
Document views58
Page views58
Page last viewedSat Jan 21 07:15:20 UTC 2017
Pages17
Paragraphs420
Words3164

Comments