X hits on this document

69 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 10

China

n/a

Chinese

Ireland interest in Italy

n/a

n/a

Africa Mali, Sudan, Senegal

Agriculture African Environment Development

Bamanakan French read&write Arabic

n/a

n/a

n/a

Americas, Europe, Asia United Kingdom, Austria, Korea

Native Americans

n/a

Western Europe, West Africa Italy, Greece, France, Senegal

International Integration

French Italian Greek

n/a

n/a

Spanish

Africa

African Studies

n/a

Asia, Latin/South America Malaysia, Thailand, Mexico, Costa Rica Venezuela

International recruitment International credential evaluation cross-culture awareness

Spanish

n/a

n/a

n/a

Expertise in Regions & Countries Vietnam

Expertise in international issues n/a

Fluency Vietnamese

Crawley, William crawleyw@gvsu.edu Criminal Justice

USA

Research in Japan and Korea

Name & Contact Dang, Connie dangc@gvsu.edu Multicultural Affairs 130 COM

Citizenship USA born in Saigon, Vietnam

Experience in international affairs n/a

Psychology Department 2137 ASH

Chu, Xuefeng chux@gvsu.edu Annis Water Resources Institute 110 LMC

P.R. China

6-year teaching and research at China University of Geosciences (Beijing), Research collaboration with a professor in Spain

Clark, Patricia clarkp@gvsu.edu Writing 161 LSH

USA

Led the Writing in Ireland program in 2004 recruiting for 2005 Travel top England, Netherlands, Austria, Greece, and Italy (mostly non-GVSU travel)

Cole, Roy coler@gvsu.edu Geography 1154 ASH

USA

Peace Corps Senegal/Mali, Center for Arabic Study Abroad - Cairo Program Director for UK Urbanization study abroad FLAS and CASID fellow Research officer Red Sea Province, Sudan Malone fellow Oman & UAE Statistical Consultant,

Colleen, Brice bricec@gvsu.edu English - Main 223 LHH

USA

Teaches ESL and current/prospective teacher of ESL Working experience with people from many cultures

Collier, Brian collieb@gvsu.edu History

USA

Studied abroad in UK and Austria

Constantelos, John constanj@gvsu.edu Political Science 1127 ASH

USA

Traveled throughout Europe, studied in Greece Fulbright scholar in Italy, research in France 1-year of project management experience in Senegal

Coolidge, Grace coolidgg@gvsu.edu History Department 1046 MAK

USA

Research in Spain on Fulbright (continues to take short research trips)

Corr, Judith corrj@gvsu.edu Anthropology 1156 ASH

USA

Extensive field research and travel background

Crawley, Jim crawleyj@gvsu.edu Admissions 300 STU

USA

n/a

Overseas Development Institute, London

Document info
Document views69
Page views69
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 04:07:40 UTC 2016
Pages10
Paragraphs733
Words3575

Comments