X hits on this document

83 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

6 / 10

Sabbatical at Macquarie University, Australia Faculty led study abroad program to Spain Kingston student exchange, UK

Australia

Comparative Law Criminal Justice & Terrorism

Experience in international affairs Extensive traveling through Spain & Mexico Area of Study - Chile & Argentina

Expertise in Regions & Countries Spanish America Spain, Mexico, Chile, Argentina

Expertise in international issues Literature Cultural Studies

n/a

Cameroon

n/a

Teaching Eastern Philosophy Research in Chinese and Comparative Philosophy Director of China summer program Coordinating the EAS program

East Asia China

Eastern-Western dialogue in philosophy religion

Director of Study Abroad in Cuba International research - Cuba, Ukraine

Eastern Europe Ukraine, Cuba

Study abroad Research opportunities Culture & language

Experience in international affairs Traveled abroad International Conference of Criminal Justice, Law, and Librarians in Slovenia Published several articles

Expertise in Regions & Countries

Expertise in international issues

n/a

n/a

Study abroad in UK and Germany Traveled to Italy, Greece, Turkey

Central Europe, Western Europe, Russia

Ancient Mediterranean

Attended seminars in Mexico, Chile, Argentina, Brazil, Singapore, & Scotland Lived in Dublin, Ireland; India

Asia, Latin America

Media & Communication

Chinese

Russian Ukrainian

Fluency some French

n/a

Hindi Marathi

n/a

Spanish Catalan

French

Fluency

morisonm@gvsu.edu Classics Department 262 LHH

Pednekar-Magal, Vandana pednekav@gvsu.edu Communications 246 LSH

USA

Mullendore, Kristine mullendk@gvsu.edu Criminal Justice 271C DEV

Name & Contact Namaste, Nina namasten@gvsu.edu Modern Languages & Literatures 2048 MAK

USA

USA

Citizenship

Pazdernik, Charles pazdernc@gvsu.edu Classics Department 266 LHH

USA

Ngassa, Felix ngassaf@gvsu.edu Chemistry 350 PAD

Cameroon

Ni, Peimin nip@gvsu.edu Philosophy 223 LSH

China

Nikitin, Alex nikitin@gvsu.edu Biology 253 PAD

Name & Contact Parker, Patricia parkerp@gvsu.edu Library 126A DEV

Ukraine

USA

Citizenship

Perrine, Toni perrinet@gvsu.edu Communications 105 LOH

USA

n/a

Latin American

Brazilian cinema

some French some Portuguese

Persoon, Jim persoonj@gvsu.edu English 166 LKH

USA

Exchange in Newcastle, UK Exchange in Regend Univ., London, UK

United Kingdom

Literature in the Arts

n/a

Phelps, Diane phelpsd@gvsu.edu Continuing Education 225C DEV

USA

Traveled to Far East for Employer Lived in Toronto, Canada Set up travel/learn program

n/a

n/a

French Spanish

Document info
Document views83
Page views83
Page last viewedTue Jan 24 01:59:27 UTC 2017
Pages10
Paragraphs733
Words3575

Comments