X hits on this document

67 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

8 / 10

Schneider, Barbara Schneidb@gvsu.edu English - Main 214 LHH

USA

Presented at int'l conferences in Scotland, Ireland, Jamaica & Estonia Some Research in Finland

Finland

Literacy, children's literature, teacher preparation

n/a

Scott, Christine scottc@gvsu.edu Financial Aid Office 100 STU

USA

Exchange with Kingston Univ., Traveling in Germany, Austria, Italy Mission trip to Haiti

n/a

n/a

n/a

Simonc, Kuesova silucsova@hotmail.com Political Science

Czech Republic

Traveled most of Europe

Europe Slovakia, Czech Republic, Great Britain

Politics

Czech Slovak

Smith, Regina smithre@gvsu.edu Modern Languages 2041 MAK

USA

2 years of research & teaching in Germany

Germany

n/a

German some Dutch

Smither, James smitherj@gvsu.edu History 1020 MAK

USA

Research trips to France Taught English in French High School

France

European history

French

Sobkowski, Nikki sobkowsn@gvsu.edu Univeristy Development

USA

Frequent travel to UK

n/a

n/a

n/a

Stabler, Scott stablers@gvsu.edu History

USA

Spend a summer in Poland and Hungary

USA

US 19th century foreign policy

n/a

Stansbie, Paul stansbp@gvsu.edu Hospitality & Tourism Management 2247 MAK

Great Britain

Taught HTM in Hong Kong and the Maldives Island Conducted consultancy with Hotel School in the Maldives to improve Quality Management

England, Hong Kong

Tourism Hotel Management

n/a

Stark, David starkd@gvsu.edu History 1010 MAK

USA

Teaching & research focuses on Latin America Traveled to Cuba

Latin America Cuba, Mexico, Puerto Rico

n/a

Spanish

Steinman, Alan steinmaa@gvsu.edu Annis Water Resource Institute 110 LMC

USA

Research, Travel

Russia Germany

Water resources

some Spanish

Sumner, Deborah L. sumnerd@gvsu.edu English

USA

n/a

n/a

n/a

Spanish

Swanson, Karel swankare@gvsu.edu Math/Science Student Support 377 PHS

USA

Travel in France

n/a

n/a

some Spanish

Name & Contact

Citizenship

Experience in international affairs

Expertise in Regions & Countries

Expertise in international issues

Fluency

schichth@gvsu.edu Library

Traveled to France, Germany, Mexico, and Canada

and Australia

Document info
Document views67
Page views67
Page last viewedFri Dec 02 18:12:47 UTC 2016
Pages10
Paragraphs733
Words3575

Comments