X hits on this document

139 views

0 shares

1 downloads

0 comments

12 / 26

 gmackyr@cytanet.com.cy

99626517

25348573

25362592

 Mechanical Engineer

Kyriakides Thasos

info@proxyl.com.cy

99612136

25710604

25826700

Lumber Distribution

PP

Kyriakides Costakis  

demetris@kardex.com.cy

99636292

25590091

25588881

Automated Filing

Kouloundis Demetris

koliandri@avacom.net

99426474

25351814

25340527

Architect

Koliandris Miltos

adolfos@spidernet.com.cy

99479694

25357657

25362277

Optometrist

Kalogreades Kyriacos

kkalogriades@charpilakoutas.com.cy

99525531

25571122

25574444

Automobile sales

PP

Kannetis Adolfos  

vasilis.hadjivassiliou@cy.pwc.com

99620678

25555001

25555000

Auditing-VAT

Hadjivassiliou Vasilis

limfinan@transbunker.com

99515481

25748778

25859999

Ship Chartering

Georgiou George

(Not disclosed)

(Not discl.)

(Not discl.)

25328772

Ex-Otorinolaryngology

PP PHF

Georgiades Andys

d.fry@csmcy.com

(Not discl.)

25310086

25843100

Vessel Ship Managem.

Fry Dirk

themis@cperotocritou.com

99525440

25341500

25363665

Law Practice

PP

Erotocritou Costas

eidsami@cytanet.com.cy

99638774

25316307

25378887

Franchise Restaurant

Eid Sami

(Not disclosed)

(Not discl.)

25587733

25588484

Ex-Ocean shipp.freig.

PP

Countas Nicos

countasg@cytanet.com.cy

99696169

25348907

 25347265

Shoe Manuf.

PP

Countas George

a.constantinides@vlanitis.com

96422334

25762121

25878616

Office Manager

Constantinides Andreas

colakidesarch@cytanet.com.cy

(Not discl.)

25363366

25366066

Ex-Architecture

PP PHF

Colakides Fotis

colakidesarch@cytanet.com.cy

99564033

25363366

25366066

Civil Engineer

Colakides Costas

cyprodial@cytanet.com.cy

  99636676

25736738

 25388009

 Urologist Surgeon

Christofides Fofis

antonych@spidernet.com.cy

99588978

25726435

25591300

 Chemical Engeneer

PP

Christodoulou Antonis  

evischr@cytanet.com.cy

99627291

25571335

25819292

Automobile Tyres

Christodoulides Evis

psilos@akisarchitects.com.cy

  (Not discl.)

25373064

25820994

Architecture

PP

Charalambous Joakem

mail@araouzos.com

99622997

25828868

25828866

Trading Carobs

Araouzos George

manager@micrologic.com.cy

99630540

25356893

25360612

 Computer Consultant

PP

Antoniou Tonys

nikos@paradise.com.cy

99649939

25357296

25357604

Tourism-Cruise Oper.

Anastassiades Nicos

kikis@mantzouras.com

99459255

(Not discl.)

25369378

 Ex-Banking Comm.

Anastasiades George

E-Mail

Mobile

Fax

Work Tel.

Profession

Position

Name

Document info
Document views139
Page views180
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 06:19:50 UTC 2016
Pages26
Paragraphs976
Words2749

Comments