X hits on this document

135 views

0 shares

1 downloads

0 comments

13 / 26

Accounting-Risk Management

PP

Petrakis Petros

dieter@cytanet.com.cy

99619442

25339610

25847120

Offshore Management

Rohdenburg Dieter

(Not disclosed)

(Not discl.)

25359090

25364691

Ex-Architecture

PP

Psillides Andreas  

glafkos@psillakis.com

99642440

25353285

25818420

Stockbroker

PP

Psillakis Glafkos  

(Not disclosed)

99692633

25394251

25815350

Banking Finance

Protopapas Kyriakos

mipo@spidernet.com.cy

99440067

25329810

25320150

Architect

Potamitis Miltos

stpetrop@spidernet.com.cy

99460460

 25871819

25820850

Gastroenterologist

PP

Petropoulos Stelios  

perant@spidernet.com.cy

99443425

25368898

25746472

 Civil Engineer

Pericleous Antonis

iknp@dafnisgroup.com

(Not discl.)

25365000

25360000

Ship Management

Pattihis Kyriakos

(Not disclosed)

99344839

25878887

25362857

Dentistry

Papamarkou Takis

cytogenivf@yahoo.co.uk

99619890

25374024

25374024

Geneticist-Embryolog.

Papadopoulos George

kpanayiotou@kpmg.com

99550405

25390646

 Auditor

Panayiotou Kyriakos

alexis.neophytou@medochemie.com

99670867

25560863

25867817

 Pharmaceuticals

Neophytou Alexis

m.misirlis@cytanet.com.cy

99432169

25435100

25432169

 Ex carpets distributing

Misirlis Lakis

Dinos.michaelides@cytanet.com.cy

99347474

25322044

70006688

Real Estate Cons.

PHF

Michaelides Dinos  

amichaelidescoach@gmail.com

(Not discl.)

25344123

 25365118

Wines & Spirits

Michaelides Andreas

socrates@wbl.com.cy

99537966

25564382

25830158

Water Board Manager

Metaxas Socrates

bonded@cytanet.com.cy

99623189

25560585

25565656

Bonded Storage

Markides Julius

joseph@avacom.net

99661360

25355329

25565656

CoEx-Bonded storage

PP PHF

Markides Joseph

m.markaris@cytanet.com.cy

(Not discl.)

25747909

25379399

Orthopedic Surgeon

Markaris Markos

panicos.loizou@kpmg.com.cy

99656336

25345250

25363251

Auditing service

PP

Loizou Panicos  

louis@databus-cy.com

99674731

25366522

25356833

ElectricalPowerConsult.

Loizou Louis

lmfc@spidernet.com.cy

99681011

25313307

25867600

Accounting - Industrial

Loizou Andreas

brython@cytanet.com.cy

99559417

25634965

25634965

Metallurgical Engineer

PHF

Lock Graham Thomas

lefkos@spidernet.com.cy

99656002

25369060

25362670

Ex-Refined Oil Prod.

PP

Lefkarides Costakis  

lamariship@cytanet.com.cy

99649319

25569668

25572625

Ship Chandler

PP

Lamaris Andreas

Document info
Document views135
Page views176
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 04:53:02 UTC 2016
Pages26
Paragraphs976
Words2749

Comments