X hits on this document

48 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 4

Attendees List of

CTN SIG Meeting

Specialty

E-mail SIG Coordinator SIG Coordinator-Elect SIG Newsletter Editor edgerlym@mail.nih.govsolid tumor Phase I/II

SIG Education coordinator Christy arrowood@yahoo.com

Phase I oncology

ellen.ballard@va.gov

NCI coops

oncology

SIG Members Pat McLaughlin Pamela Kennedy Maureen Edgerly Elizabeth Ness Christy Arrowood Ellen Ballard Rosalie Bergman

Rosalie.bergman@sanofi-aventis.com

Carol Brown Sally Brown Carol Brudenell Beth Brundage Donna Catamerc Rosemary Chandle Pam Christian Ilene Comeras Karen Cullinan Pat Degen Unda Dhaene Rose Ermete (Nom Lori Espina Lisa Fabry

r memabrown@comcast.net sally.brown@medstar.net crlbrud@hotmail.com * bbrundage@glenfallshosp.org domenica76@rcn.com rchandler@mail.mcg.edu pchristian@abraxisbio.com Ilene.comeras@osumc.edu kcullinan@upmc.edu pahi712@hotmail.com * ldhaene@nwmsonline.com Committee) termite@twmi.rr.com lespina@nshs.edu lfabry@partners.org

cancer research surgical oncology clinical trials oncology clinical studies CTN Phase I/II clinical trials CRA genetics medical oncology GI medical oncology research CTN CCOP research Med oncology clinical trials

Dawn Frederick Denise Friesema

frederickd@health.missouri.edu *

oncology

dfriesem@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

research

Tracy German Pam Herena Mary Hlywak Carmen Jacobs Angela Klimaszewski Sara Joanna Lupardus Julie Lynch * Beth Manchen Sue Markus Sandy McGill Joy Miller Rudolf Morales Linda Morse Elizabeth Ness Rose Mary Padbert

tracygrmn@comcast.net * tweardy3@yahoo.com mhlywak@christianacare.org cjacobs@mdanderson.org * adk@twcny.rr.com jlupardus@mmhospital.org

b manchen@sbcglobal.net suemarkus@aol.com sandra.mcgill@vanderbilt.edu jmiller@abraxisbio.com * rudymoral@aol.com lmorse2@partners.org * nesse@mail.nih.gov * rp655@nih.gov

oncology infusions research adult GI medical oncology adult hematology oncology research coordinator med onc clinical trials GU oncology research Phase I/II clinical trials GI CRA oncology in/visit nurse thoracic CT education/drug development cancer education/clinical trials

Lynda Poff Camille Servodidio poff.lynda@Peggy Shovlin Josie Smudde Cindy Stern Antoinette Thomas Vicki Tolbert Patricia Urbas Nadine Wampler Volieda Webb Rosemary Wiggins Laura Wood

poff.lynda@hunterdonhealthcare. cservod@harthosp.org

mshovlin@mail.nih.gov smudde@nch.org cindy.stern@uphs.upenn.edu michelle.thomas@ctrh.org Vicki.tolbert@hcahealthcare.com patricia.urbas@moffitt.org nwampler@wmhs.com volieda.webb@fccc.edu wigginsr@mlhs.org woodl@ccf.org

org cancer research clinical trials medical oncology clinical trials radiation oncology trials

Phase II/III/IV oncology melanoma research phase I clinical trial coop trials clinical cancer research clinical trials

Document info
Document views48
Page views48
Page last viewedThu Jan 19 01:09:34 UTC 2017
Pages4
Paragraphs135
Words1224

Comments