X hits on this document

42 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 4

Not SIG Members Brian Beardslee Pennie Bell Rita Bhagat (exp. 5/3 Mary Lynn Breslin Hyemin Choi Bertie Ford (exp 10/3

bbeardslee1@partners.org pennie.bell@vanderbilt.edu 1/07) rbhagat12@yahoo.com mbreslin@meridianhealth.com hyemin215@yahoo.com 1/07) ford.bertie@gene.com

Jolene Garney Pam Ginex Marie Gitsas Barbara Gutch Judy Harvilla Donna Jackson Marie T. Jeffs

Jolene.garney@crozer.org ginexp@mskcc.org carsmimi@aol.com bgutch@mountnittany.org paulinaj@ph.upmc.edu

mtjpcj@gmail.com *

Marjorie Lieberman (exp 1/31/08) wmlieberman@yahoo.com Barbara Lubejko (ONS Staff) blubejko@ons.org

Mary Macalik Kathy MacDonald Cami Maxwell Mattie McDowell Georgina Menyah Michelle O’Brien Carol Purdy Alice Reichenberger Bette Ruzevick Michelle Sagraves Joyce Schwab Sandy Siehl Heather Sissons Suzanne Smith Carmen Spittler Robin Widing Ellen Wild

martiniville220@sbc.global.net kathy.macdonald@reidhosp.com cmaxwell@pchonline.org mmcdowell@mdanderson.org * gf menyah@yahoo.com

carol.purdy@novartis.com areichenberger@osip.com bruzevic@gene.com sagravesm@ecu.edu schwabjc@upmc.edu ssiehl@osip.com dsissons@netcom.ca suzie.smith@crozer.org cariolis380@yahoo.com widing123@yahoo.com wild.ellen@mayo.edu

Gail Williams Heather Williams

NOT ONS Member Jaydeu Allare Jean Liberty Karen Sandles Judi Seldomridge

  • *

    Interested in being in a workgroup

Phase I trials Phase I clinical trials hematology oncology trials oncology research GI clinical research hematology oncology clinical trials hematology/radiation oncology thoracic radiation oncology CT medical oncology program mgr clinical research breast clinician GCRC clinical trials education medical oncology clinical trials medical oncology oncology breast medical medical oncology outpatient XRT & Med oncology hematology industry hematology oncology radiation, prostate, head & neck CRC lung cancer/clinical trials GU Endocrine melanoma medical oncology IRB outpt. Chemotherapy

radiation oncology research clinical trials oncology clinical trials

CRC

pharmaceuticals research

Document info
Document views42
Page views42
Page last viewedMon Dec 05 05:34:05 UTC 2016
Pages4
Paragraphs135
Words1224

Comments