X hits on this document

112 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

42 / 44

Contacts:  Medicaid in Education medined@mail.nysed.gov

SED

DOH

Harold Matott                    518-486-1979

hmatott@mail.nysed.gov

Steven Wright          518-486-4887

swright2@mail.nysed.gov    

Kelly Gicobbi          518-486-7828

kgicobbi@mail.nysed.gov

Jeff Foley518-402-5121

jfoley@mail.nysed.gov

Paula Cooper                     518-402-5218

pcooper@mail.nysed.gov

Sheila Costa                       518-474-4178

scosta@mail.nysed.gov

Kelly Mason                       518-486-2287

kmason2@mail.nysed.gov

Connie Donohue518-473-2160

cld03@health.state.ny.us

Cristin Carter518-473-2160

cmc10@health.state.ny.us

Melissa Kinnicutt518-473-2160

mak16@health.state.ny.us

Document info
Document views112
Page views112
Page last viewedWed Dec 07 20:31:04 UTC 2016
Pages44
Paragraphs525
Words2220

Comments