X hits on this document

257 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

6 / 97

TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY SCHOOL BUS SPECIFICATIONS COMMITTEE

Texas Department of Public Safety Pam McCurdy School Transportation 1617 East Crest Drive Waco, TX 76705-1598 Office 254-759-7111 Fax 254-759-7238 E-mail pam.mccurdy@txdps.state.tx.us

Texas Association of School Boards Chuck Kennedy 16407 Farnell CT. Spring, TX 77379 Office 800-580-1143 x6609 Fax 281-251-2522 Chuck.Kennedy@tasb.org

Texas Education Agency Randy Boatman School Transportation 1701 N Congress Rm. 6-115 Austin, TX 78701-1494 Office 512-463-9180 Fax 512-936-2313 E-mail rboatman@tea.state.tx.us

National School Transportation Association Chesley Poteet Student Transportation Specialists 2001 South 18th Street Waco, TX 76705 Office 254-752-9200 Fax 254-752-9209 E-mail cpoteet@stsbus.com

Texas Department of Public Safety Charley Kennington School Transportation 1617 East Crest Drive Waco, TX 76705-1598 Office 254-759-7111 Fax 254-759-7238 E-mail charley.kennington@txdps.state.tx.us

Texas Procurement and Support Services Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts Don Brandy, CTPM 1711 San Jacinto Austin, TX 78701 Office 512-475-2351 Fax 512-475-0851 Email don.brandy@cpa.state.tx.us

Texas Association of School Business Officials Joe Jones Comal ISD 1421 N Business 35 Comal, TX 78130 Office 830-221-2182 Fax 830-221-2011 joe.jones@comalisd.org

6

Document info
Document views257
Page views257
Page last viewedFri Dec 09 00:17:27 UTC 2016
Pages97
Paragraphs2216
Words30825

Comments