X hits on this document

236 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

7 / 97

TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY SCHOOL BUS SPECIFICATIONS COMMITTEE

Texas Association for Pupil Transportation - Representatives

TAPT SPEC Chairman Brian Weisinger Spring ISD 24037 Hardy Rd Spring, TX 77373 Office 832-764-4494 Fax 832-764-4491 E-mail - brianw@springisd.org

Bill Rosenauer Corpus Christi ISD 6530 Ranger Ave. Corpus Christi, TX 78415 Office 361-878-4848 Fax 361-878-2439 E-mail - cwrosenauer@ccisd.us

Danny Trevino United ISD 501 Eden Lane Laredo, TX 78045 Office 956-717-6330 Fax 956-717-6260 E-mail - dannyt@uisd.net

Dan Roberts Round Rock ISD 921 Luther Peterson Pl. Round Rock, TX 78664 Office 512-428-2450 Fax 512-428-2465 E-mail dan_roberts@roundrockisd.org

Kenneth L. Coleman Borger ISD PO Box 1177 200 E. Ninth Borger, TX 79008-1177 Office 806-273-1012 Fax 806-273 1017 E-mail - kenneth.coleman@borgerisd.net

Charles "Tom" Vaughan Garland ISD 326 Stadium Drive Garland, TX 75040 Office 972-494-8530 Fax 972-494-8993 E-mail - ctvaugha@garlandisd.net

Bill Powell Cypress Fairbanks ISD 11430 Falcon Road Houston, TX 77064 Office 281-897-4792 Fax 281- 517-2667 E-mail william.powell@cfisd.net

Jackie Ward Belton ISD 1100 Industrial Park Blvd. Belton, TX 76513 Office 254-215-2150 Fax 254-215-2151 E-mail jward@bisd.net

Howard Keeling Frisco ISD 6900 Stadium Lane Frisco, TX 75034 Office 469-633-6148 Fax 469-633-6141 E-mail - keelingh@friscoisd.org

Lee Iredale Judson ISD East Central ISD 6634 New Sulphur Springs Road San Antonio, TX 78263 Office 210-649-2332 Fax 210-649-3914 E-Mail - lee.iredale@fc.ecissd.net

7

Document info
Document views236
Page views236
Page last viewedWed Dec 07 15:24:57 UTC 2016
Pages97
Paragraphs2216
Words30825

Comments