X hits on this document

34 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 4

Directors For 2009

President

Pete DeRosa

Vice-President

Tom Radkevich

Treasurer

Joe Pankowiecki

Secretary

Sharon McIlhenney

Social Secretary

Ish Aneja

ewsletter Editor

Tom Finnimore

Assistant Editor

Marlene Schwab

At-Large

George Baker

At-Large

Dave Berrong

At-Large

Jim Polacheck

At-Large

Paul McCauley

Sunshine Committee

Paul W. Viscovich

SIEMENS Westinghouse Retirees Association 1023 Corbin Court Oviedo, FL 32765

Address Service Requested

petederosa@cfl.rr.com

407-359-1731

radkevicht@bellsouth.net

407-366-6515

jpankowiecki@cfl.rr.com

407-695-7123

mcilhenj@bellsouth.net

904-461-3397

ianeja@cfl.rr.com

407-339-8732

tom19913@gmail.com

407-366-4371

schwabmj@mindspring.com

724-823-8095

Gbaker6335@cfl.rr.com

407-365-3747

dberrong@cfl.rr.com

407-365-2323

jpolacheck@cfl.rr.com

407-834-8951

mccpauley@aol.com

407-678-8609

maeandpaul04@aol.com

407-774-1731

Document info
Document views34
Page views35
Page last viewedSat Dec 03 07:17:11 UTC 2016
Pages4
Paragraphs169
Words1978

Comments