X hits on this document

PDF document

Aaron Whitehead on Mt. Ionia (photo: Danilo Hegg) - page 8 / 8

34 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

8 / 8

CHAIRMAN/CCM REP

Paul Prince

paulprince@xtra.co.nz

SECRETARY

Russell Pearse

Russell.Pearse@oceanagold.com

TREASURER

Linsday Smith

Lindsay@plumtree.co.nz

BASIC INSTRUCTION

Rob Lawrence

rob.lawrence.nz@gmail.com

BANFF

Dave Seath

dgoodyear@hotmail.com

EQUIPMENT

Keith Moffat

moffat.k@ihug.co.nz

SPEAKERS

Jay Piggott

jaypiggott@gmail.com

TRIPS

Alec Mitchell

Alec.D.Mitchell@nz.mwhglobal.com

NEWSLETTER

Amy Weaver

incisures@hotmail.com

CCM REP

Kyle Beggs

kyle.beggs@ihug.co.nz

ROCKCLIMBING

Chris Henry

christopher.henry@opus.co.nz

Sheila Fergusson

sferguson@business.otago.ac.nz

Zac Haderbache

cavemanchaba@hotmail.com

Simon Noble

simon-noble@clear.net.nz

Robert Partridge

robert.partridge@gmail.com

James Harrison

miny_jimmy@actrix.co.nz

ADVOCACY

Tess Bunny

tess.bunny1@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER DISTRIBUTION

Katharina Lange

katha.lange@googlemail.com

WANAKA REP

Aaron Whitehead

strider.aaron@gmail.com

027 272 8049

021 468 406

WANAKA REP

Martin Curtis

martincurtis@clear.net.nz

Otago Section of the New Zealand Alpine Club Committee list 2009-2010

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

0274 714 416

0212 486 671

027 404 8911

021 758 722

021 206 7017

OTAGO CLIMBER

8

Document info
Document views34
Page views34
Page last viewedTue Dec 06 20:05:54 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs171
Words2285

Comments