X hits on this document

PDF document

Close your eyes and imagine being able to automate your marketing. Picture yourself sitting back - page 4 / 10

23 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 10

Q4: What’s included in the monthly fee?

For this incredibly low price -- about the cost of two Starbuckscoffees each day -- SalesTeamLive becomes your Virtual Marketing Team and delivers the day-to-day marketing services that you would have to hire up to three full-time employees to handle.

This includes, but is not limited to: Management of your Campaigns: From two to more than 12 (see our Feature Sheet for a comprehensive list of services we perform for each campaign).

Access to “Boomer’s Coaching Call” with Gary Boomershine. These calls are usually panel style calls that address the most pressing topics of the local market.

You become a member of the SalesTeamLive Community Site that provides you with up to date insight, information and offers only available to this exclusive community.

Free Access to SalesTeamLive’s Web-based Marketing and Prospecting Tools for marketing tracking and management. These are the same tools used by your SalesTeamLive Virtual Marketing Team.

A unique toll-free 800 (or local) number to track each campaign’s response rate.

For the average customer, SalesTeamLive saves more than the cost of this small monthly fee simply by reducing the waste you would likely generate on your own through sending mail to duplicates and out-dated addresses.

And should you ever have any questions, SalesTeamLive offers regular Customer Support hours each business day: 11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time; 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Central Time; 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time; 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time

Q5: Do you include any free mailings in the monthly fee?

No. Mailing quantities, budget and needs vary dramatically among our clients. For a small monthly fee of a few hundred dollars, you’ll get your Virtual Marketing Team worth thousands of dollars, you’ll also receive all the benefits of the lowest cost mailing service available. Whether you mail one piece, 1,000 pieces, or more than 10,000 pieces of mail per month, your low monthly fee will stay fixed for your campaigns.

Call: 1-877-GET-STL1 Your Virtual Marketing Team!

Document info
Document views23
Page views23
Page last viewedWed Dec 07 10:49:30 UTC 2016
Pages10
Paragraphs116
Words3498

Comments