X hits on this document

6 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 4

Total

100

100

$76,520,344

$79,917,500

100.0%

100.0%

U.S.

79

75

$58,453,500

$59,217,500

76.4%

74.1%

U.K.

12

14

$14,303,328

$16,053,500

18.7%

20.1%

Eurozone

3

5

$1,346,266

$2,067,500

1.8%

2.6%

Australia

5

5

$2,044,627

$2,134,000

2.7%

2.7%

Canada

1

1

$372,623

$445,000

0.5%

0.5%

Region

Table 4 Change in Partner Headcount

U.S.

-1.9%

2.0%

U.K.

-5.7%

-2.1%

Eurozone

-7.1%

NA

Australia

6.1%

-5.6%

Total Non-U.S.

-3.9%

-2.7%

Total

-2.5%

1.0%

ZG ALERT

Table 3 GR and Market Share by Region

Country/Region of Firm

% Change in Lawyers 2009 vs. 2008

% Change in Equity Partners 2009 vs. 2008

Number of Firms

2009

2008

2009

GR

2008

Share of GR

2009

2008

Ron Beard beard@consultzg.com 949.360.0122

Norm Rubenstein rubenstein@consultzg.com 202.483.7089

Peter Zeughauser zeughauser@consultzg.com 949.760.6800

Zeughauser Group is the firm of choice for legal industry leaders seeking to increase their competitive advantage and profitability, enhance market position, and strengthen organizational culture.

Jerome L. Coben coben@consultzg.com 323.937.8195

Jack Walker walker@consultzg.com 323.664.2881

Kent Zimmermann zimmermann@consultzg.com 312.810.8008

Mozhgan Mizban mizban@consultzg.com 415.868.0100

Mary K Young young@consultzg.com 301.320.1518

Lonnie Zwerin zwerin@consultzg.com 415.387.4623

consultzg.com

Copyright © 2010 Zeughauser Group LLC. All rights reserved. ZG Alert is a marketing and informational communication sent to you electronically by Zeughauser Group LLC, 3701 Sacramento Street, Suite 444, San Francisco, CA 94118. If you would prefer not to receive future ZG Alerts, please write to

Zeughauser Group at the address above, or email zgadmin@consultzg.com.

4

Document info
Document views6
Page views6
Page last viewedFri Oct 28 23:31:00 UTC 2016
Pages4
Paragraphs279
Words1772

Comments