X hits on this document

29 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 11

Mobile : 09880799455

e-mail: ksrao@advinus.com

e-mail: mansricha@rediffmail.com

ORGANIZATION SECRETARY

Dr. K. Jayakumar

Professor & Head,

Department of Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology

Veterinary College, KVAFSU, Bangalore  560024

e-maill: stox2007@rediffmail.com

       mail4jk@rediffmail.com

Phone : 080-23415352, 080-2311483 Extn : 210

TREASURER

Dr. H. Krishnappa, Associate Director, Advinus Therapeutics Pvt Ltd., Bangalore

e-mail: krishnappa.h@advinus.com

Mobile : 09880733118

CO-TREASURER

Dr. G. B. Pradeep Kumar, Advinus Therapeutics Pvt Ltd.,

e-mail: pradeep.kumar@advinus.com

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Dr. A. H. Shuaib, Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology, KVAFSU, Bangalore 560024

e-mail: ahshuaib@rediffmail.com Tel. : 080-23415352

CO-CHAIRPERSONS

Dr. T.P. Suresh Expert consultant, Toxicology & GLP

Dr. Jagadish Kumar Retd. Professor, KVAFSU, Bangalore

Dr. S. Yathiraj, Professor, KVAFSU, Bangalore.

MEMBERS

Dr. Prakash  Nadoor, Associate Professor, KVAFSU, Bidar. pnadoor@yahoo.com

Dr.N.B.Sridhar, Assistant Professor, KVAFSU, Bangalore-560024 e-mail: sridhar_vet@rediffmail.com

Dr. Venugopala Rao, Advinus Therapeutics Pvt Ltd., e-mail: venugopala.rao@advinus.com

Dr. Syed Manzoor Sulaiman, Advinus Therapeutics Pvt Ltd., e-mail : syed.sulaiman@advinus.com

Dr. P. Anil Kumar, Advinus Therapeutics Pvt Ltd., e-mail: anilkumar.p@advinus.com

Distinguished Colleagues:

It is our immense pleasure to announce that the 27th Annual meeting of the Society of Toxicology, India (STOX) for 2007 will be jointly organized by the Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Veterinary College, Bangalore and Advinus Therapeutics Private Limited, Bangalore. The theme of the meeting is “Regulatory Toxicology Current Perspectives and Future Challenges”.  The meeting will be held in two parts. The 27th Annual Conference of Society of

Document info
Document views29
Page views29
Page last viewedWed Dec 07 20:30:52 UTC 2016
Pages11
Paragraphs373
Words2367

Comments