X hits on this document

125 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

10 / 22

Attendees

Charles Bronson Florida Commissioner of Agriculture The Capitol Tallahassee, FL 32399 Phone: 850-488-3022 Email: commissioner@doacs.state.fl.us

Mark Brown Florida Department of Citrus P. O. Box 110249 Gainesville, FL 32611 Phone: 352-392-1874 Email: mgbrown@ufl.edu

Jackie Burns University of Florida/IFAS Citrus REC 700 Experiment Station Road Lake Alfred, FL 33850 Phone: 863-956-1151 Email: jkbu@ufl.edu

Steve Caruso Florida’s Natural Growers 20205 Hwy 27 Lake Wales, FL 33853 Phone: 863-676-1411 Email: steve.caruso@citrusworld.com

Dan Casper Southern Gardens Citrus U.S. Sugar Corporation 111 Ponce de Leon Avenue Clewiston, FL 33440 Phone: 863-902-4117 Email: dcasper@southerngardens.com

Peter Chaires New Varieties Development & Management Corp P. O. Box 1113 Lakeland, FL 33802 Phone: 863-682-0151 Mobile: 407-765-5940 Email: pchaires@flcitruspackers.org

Dewayne Cliett Citrosuco NA Inc P. O. Box 3950 Lake Wales, FL 33859 Phone: 863-696-2847 Mobile: 863-528-4703 Email: cliett@citrosuco.com

Mark Colbert A Duda & Sons Inc 12250 South Hwy 29 Felda, FL 33930 Phone: 863-675-0545 Mobile: 863-673-0262 Email: mark.colbert@duda.com

Arnaldo Correa Instituto de Investigaciones en Fruticultura Tropical Calle 20 No 123, apt 1, Playa, Havana, Cuba Email: arcomar2004@yahoo.es

John Cox Moors & Cabot Inc 631 W Morse Blvd, Suite 125 Winter Park, FL 32789 Phone: 407-691-5000 Mobile: 407-230-4820 Email: jcox@moorscabot.com

Almyr Cesar de Almeida Júnior Louis Dreyfus Commodities Brasil SA Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 1355 - 13o andar - Cep: 01452-919 São Paulo - Brasil Phone: 5511-30396892 Mobile: 5511-99529414 Email: almyr.almeida@ldcom.com

Alberto DeLafuente Citrofrut Monterey, Mexico Phone: 52-81-83-8942-20 Email: alberto.delafuente@citrofrut.com.mx

Jianchi Chen USDA ARS PWA 9611 South Riverbend Avenue Parlier, CA 93648 Phone: 559-596-2924 Email: jianchi.chen@ars.usda.gov

Dennis Dicks L Dicks Inc P. O. Box 1809 Dundee, FL 33838 Phone: 863-439-1141 Mobile: 863-287-3795

Document info
Document views125
Page views126
Page last viewedTue Jan 17 02:55:00 UTC 2017
Pages22
Paragraphs254
Words3298

Comments