X hits on this document

128 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

11 / 22

Randy Dicks L Dicks Inc P. O. Box 1809 Dundee, FL 33838 Phone: 863-439-1141 Mobile: 863-287-8508 Email: randallcdicks@aol.com

Todd Dicks L Dicks Inc P. O. Box 1809 Dundee, FL 33838 Phone: 863-439-1141 Mobile: 863-557-3322 Email: tdicks270@hotmail.com

Aedan Dowling Tropicana Products Inc 1001 13th Avenue East Bradenton, FL 34208 Phone: 941-742-2172 Mobile: 941-704-0648 Email: aedan.dowling@pepsico.com

Irene Downey PepsiCo 409 147th Street E Bradenton, FL 34212 Phone: 941-742-2553 Mobile: 941-807-6418 Email: irene.downey@pepsico.com

Mike DuBrul Citrosuco North America 1259 Michigan Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45208 Phone: 513-871-5211 Mobile: 513-368-6107 Email: mdubrul@citrosuco.com

Drew Duda A Duda & Sons Inc 1200 Duda Trail Oviedo, FL 32765 Phone: 407-365-2081 Mobile: 561-261-1583 Email: drew.duda@duda.com

Attendees

Ron Edwards Evans Properties Inc 660 Beachland Blvd, Suite 301 Vero Beach, FL 32963 Phone: 772-234-2410 Mobile: 772-528-0841 Email: redwards@evansprop.com

Candi Erick USDA NASS 2290 Lucien Way, Suite 300 Maitland, FL 32751 Phone: 407-691-3613 Mobile: 321-228-3211 Email: candi_erick@nass.usda.gov

Matt Erpenbeck Peace River Citrus Products Inc 582 Beachland Boulevard, Suite 300 Vero Beach, FL 32963 Phone: 772-492-4050 Email: matte@prcp.net

Mark Estes FDACS Divsion of Plant Industry 3027 Lake Alfred Road Winter Haven, FL 33881 Phone: 863-298-7723 Mobile: 863-287-1904 Email: estesm@doacs.state.fl.us

Stuart Evans DNE World Fruit Sales 1900 Old Dixie Hwy Fort Pierce, FL 34946 Phone: 772-465-7555 Mobile: 772-293-1595 Email: sevans@dneworld.com

Jim Ewing USDA NASS Suite 300 2290 Lucien Way Maitland, FL 32751 Phone: 407-648-6013 Mobile: 407-399-7471 Email: nass-fl@nass.usda.gov

Document info
Document views128
Page views129
Page last viewedTue Jan 17 21:48:43 UTC 2017
Pages22
Paragraphs254
Words3298

Comments