X hits on this document

111 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

12 / 22

Attendees

Kevin Forsyth Chiquita Fresh NA 2051 SE 35 St Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316 Phone: 954-712-1014 Mobile: 954-661-9410 Email: kforsyth@chiquita.com

Randy Freeman Louis Dreyfus Inc 40 Danbury Road P.O. Box 810 Wilton, Connecticut 06897 Phone: 203-761-2000 Email: randy.freeman@ldcommodities.com

Steve Futch University of Florida/IFAS Citrus REC 700 Experiment Station Road Lake Alfred, FL 33850 Phone: 863-956-1151 Mobile: Email: shf@ufl.edu

Jeff Geuder USDA NASS Suite 300 2290 Lucien Way Maitland, FL 32751 Phone: 407-648-6013 Mobile: 407-580-7804 Email: nass-fl@nass.usda.gov

Dan Goric Country Pure Foods 58 West Road Ellington, CT 06029 Phone: 860-872-8346 Mobile: 860-712-0292 Email: dang@juice4u.com

Jim Graham University of Florida/IFAS Citrus REC 700 Experiment Station Road Lake Alfred, FL 33850 Phone: 863-956-1151 Email: jhgraham@ufl.edu

Judith Ganes-Chase J Ganes Consulting LLC 6 Old Katonah Drive Katonah, NY 10536 Phone: 914-232-1362 Mobile: 914-602-9483 Email: judyg@jganesconsulting.com

Gene Grant Food Partners Inc P. O. Box 1478 Winter Haven, FL 33882 Phone: 863-298-8771 Mobile: 201-312-4802 Email: info@foodpartners.net

Michael Garavaglia The Packers of Indian River LTD P. O. Box 12969 Fort Pierce, FL 34979 Phone: 772-464-6575 Email: mgaravaglia@packerscitrus.com

Stephan Gardinier Gardinier Florida Citrus Inc Suite 107 6751 W Professional Pkwy Sarasota, FL 34240 Phone: 941-388-9395 Mobile: 941-320-5418 Email: cheryl@gardinier.com

Hill Griffin Ben Hill Griffin Inc P. O. Box 127 Frostproof, FL 33843 Phone: 863-635-2251 Mobile: 863-528-1252 Email: hgriffin@bhgriffin.com

Joe Gruber Enerfab Inc 4955 Spring Grove Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45232 Phone: 513-641-0500 Mobile: 386-566-5040 Email: joe.gruber@enerfab.com

Document info
Document views111
Page views112
Page last viewedMon Dec 05 18:48:25 UTC 2016
Pages22
Paragraphs254
Words3298

Comments