X hits on this document

118 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

13 / 22

Attendees

Jorge Luis Donnadieu Guerrero Citrison, S.A DE C.V. Luis Donaldo Colosio 337 Hermosillo, Sonora MEXICO 83205 Phone: 52-662-218-2366 Mobile: 52-1-662-113-0536 Email: citrisondonnadieu@prodigy.net.mx

Dan Gunter Citrus Research and Development Foundation 700 Experiment Station Road Lake Alfred, FL 33850 Phone: 863-956-5894 Mobile: 863-412-5118 Email: danlgunter@citrusrdf.org

Kristen Gunter Florida Citrus Processors Association 1611 Harden Blvd Lakeland, FL 33803 Phone: 863-293-4171 Email: kcg@macfar.com

Peter Hahn Louis Dreyfus Citrus 355 South 9th Street Winter Garden, FL 34787 Phone: 407-656-1000 Email: peter.hahn@ldcommodities.com

Whitney Hauser Morgan Stanley Smith Barney 301 E Pine Street, Suite 1200 Orlando, FL 32801 Phone: 407-236-5000 Mobile: 407-538-5989 Email: whitney.b.hauser@mssb.com

Michael Haycock Tropicana 1001 13th Avenue E Bradenton, FL 34208 Phone: 941-742-3579 Mobile: 941-518-4821 Email: michael.haycock@pepsico.com

Alan Hodges University of Florida/IFAS Food and Resource Economics P. O. Box 110240 Gainesville, FL 32611 Phone: 352-392-1881 Email: awhodges@ufl.edu

Mike Irey U.S. Sugar Corporation 111 Ponce de Leon Avenue Clewiston, FL 33440

Carlos Jauregui Florida Department of Citrus P.O. Box 110249 Gainesville, FL 32611 Phone: 352-392-1874 Email: cej@ufl.edu

Tom Jerkins Blue Goose Growers P. O. Box 14709 Fort Pierce, FL 34979 Phone: 772-461-3020 Mobile: 772-473-9754 Email: tjerkins@bluegoosegrowers.com

Jay Jones Florida’s Natural Growers P. O. Box 1111 Lake Wales, FL 33859 Phone: 863-676-1411 Email: jay.jones@citrusworld.com

Lee Jones Gardinier Florida Citrus Inc 6751 W Professional Pkwy, Suite 107 Sarasota, FL 34240 Phone: 941-388-9395 Mobile: 239-728-7241 Email: cheryl@gardinier.com

Marvin Kahn Florida Citrus Grower Associates Inc P. O. Box 3346 Sebring, FL 33871 Phone: 863-385-6136 Mobile: 863-381-0384 Email: mkahn@kahngrove.com

Ken Keck Florida Department of Citrus P. O. Box 9010 Bartow, FL 33830 Phone: 863-537-3951 Mobile: 863-608-0464 Email: kkeck@citrus.state.fl.us

Document info
Document views118
Page views119
Page last viewedFri Dec 09 22:03:54 UTC 2016
Pages22
Paragraphs254
Words3298

Comments