X hits on this document

117 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

14 / 22

Attendees

Charles Kern Premier Juices 19321 C. U.S. Hwy 19 N. Suite 405 Clearwater, FL 33764 Phone: 727-533-8200 Mobile: 727-644-5633 Email: Ack210@aol.com

Ron Mahan Orange-Co 12010 NE Hwy 70 Arcadia, FL 34266 Phone: 863-494-4939 Mobile: 239-253-9270 Email: rmahan@collierinvestments.com

Bob Kerr Holly Hill Fruit Products P. O. Box 708 Davenport, FL 33836 Phone: 863-422-1131 Mobile: 863-557-0189 Email: bobk@hollyhillfruit.com

Frank Martinelli Orchid Island Juice Company 330 North US Hwy 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34950 Phone: 772-465-1122 Mobile: 772-360-6790 Email: fmartinelli@oijc.com

Kevin Koppelman Louis Dreyfus Citrus Inc. P.O. Box 1980 Indiantown, FL 34956 Phone: 772-597-3511, ext. 176 Mobile: 772-473-19723 Email: kevin.koppelman@ldcom.com

Rene Martinez de Castro N Citrison, S.A. DE C.V. Luis Donaldo Colosio 337 Hermosillo, Sonora MEXICO 83205 Phone: 52-662-218-2366 Mobile: 52-1-662-137-0271 Email: rmc911213@prodigy.net.mx

Raymond Lee Country Pure Foods 681 W Waterloo Road Akron, OH 44314 Phone: 330-753-2293 Mobile: 330-414-5477 Email: bgardner@juice4u.com

Peter McClure Evans Properties Inc 660 Beachland Blvd, Suite 301 Vero Beach, FL 32963 Phone: 772-234-2410 Mobile: 863-287-8636 Email: pmcclure@evansprop.com

Bill Lewin Conoley Citrus PO Box 771399 Winter Garden, FL 34777 Phone: 407-656-6900 Email: bill@conoleyfruit.com

Steven Lezman Tropicana - PepsiCo 1001 13th Avenue East Bradenton, FL 34208 Phone: 941-742-2578 Mobile: 941-730-9304 Email: steve.lezman@pepsico.com

Marty McKenna McKenna Brothers Inc 70 Mammoth Grove Road Lake Wales, FL 33898 Phone: 863-696-2820

Pat McKenna McKenna Brothers Inc 70 Mammoth Grove Road Lake Wales, FL 33898 Phone: 863-696-2820 Mobile: 863-528-4617 Email: pat@mckennabros.com

Mauricio Mendes AgraFnp R. Bela Cintra 967 110 andar CEP 01415.905, Sao Paulo/SP, Brazil Phone: 55-11-4504-1414 Email: mauricio.mendes@agrafnp.com.br

Document info
Document views117
Page views118
Page last viewedFri Dec 09 08:05:33 UTC 2016
Pages22
Paragraphs254
Words3298

Comments