X hits on this document

115 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

15 / 22

Attendees

Nicola Mentonelli The Coca-Cola Company P. O. Box 1734 Atlanta, GA 30301 Phone: 404-676-5784 Mobile: 404-676-5784 Email: nmentonelli@na.ko.com

Kate Morris Consultant 104 Campbell Drive Winter Haven, FL 33884 Phone: 863-326-1616 Mobile: 863-662-9824 Email: kmo3397739@aol.com

Jim Mercer Orange-Co 12010 NE Hwy 70 Arcadia, FL 34266 Phone: 863-494-4939 Mobile: 239-633-4352 Email: jmercer@fchmllc.com Bill Messina University of Florida/IFAS Food and Resource Economics P. O. Box 110240 Gainesville, FL 32611 Phone: 352-392-1826 Email: wamess@ufl.edu

Tom Mitchell Riverfront Packing Company LLC P. O. Box 39 Vero Beach, FL 32967 Phone: 772-562-4155 Mobile: 772-528-6718 Email: tomm@riverfrontgroves.com

Nelson Mongiovi FDACS Mayo Bldg 4 407 South Calhoun Street Tallahassee, FL 32399 Email: mongion@doacs.state.fl.us

Chris Moore Bowen Brothers Fruit LLC P. O. Box 1609 Winter Haven, FL 33884 Phone: 863-299-1183 Mobile: 863-604-9535 Email: j.shuford@bbfci.com

Allen Morris University of Florida/IFAS/Citrus REC 700 Experiment Station Road Lake Alfred, FL 33850 Phone: 863-956-1151 Email: ramorris@ufl.edu

Ron Muraro University of Florida/IFAS/Citrus REC 700 Experiment Station Road Lake Alfred, FL 33850 Phone: 863-956-1151 Email: rpm@crec.ifas.ufl.edu Tony Musto Lykes Bros Inc 7 Lykes Road Lake Placid, FL 33852 Phone: 863-465-4127 Email: tony.musto@lykes.com

Ernie Neff Southeast AgNet Citrus Industry Magazine 2808 S. Oakland Avenue Lakeland, FL 33803 Phone: 863-409-5071 Email: ernie@southeastagnet.com

Gregory Nelson DNE World Fruit Sales 1900 Old Dixie Highway Ft. Pierce, FL 34946 Phone: 772-465-7555 Mobile: 772-201-6464 Email: gnelson@dneworld.com

Jerry Newlin Orange-Co 12010 NE Hwy 70 Arcadia, FL 34266

Robert Newsome Barron Collier Partnership 1320 N 15th Street Immokalee, FL 34142 Phone: 239-658-6060 Mobile: Email: bnewsome@barroncollier.com

Document info
Document views115
Page views116
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 02:43:03 UTC 2016
Pages22
Paragraphs254
Words3298

Comments