X hits on this document

112 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

16 / 22

Attendees

Cheryl Noble Asset Protection Partners of Central Florida P.O. Box 160398 Altamonte Springs, FL 32716 Phone: 407-656-1000

Kathleen Oakes Topco Associates LLC 7711 Gross Point Rd Skokie, IL 60077 Phone: 847-329-3403 Mobile: 847-702-3403 Email: koakes@topco.com

Scott Owens Paramount Citrus 1901 South Lexington St Delano, CA 93215 Phone: 661.720.2400

Larry Parsons University of Florida/IFAS/Citrus REC 700 Experiment Station Road Lake Alfred, FL 33850 Phone: 863-956-1151 Mobile: Email: lparsons@ufl.edu

Pat Patrick Silver Springs Citrus Inc 2816 Ingeborg Court Windermere, FL 34786 Phone: 352-324-2101 Mobile: 407-256-0451 Email: ppatrick@silverspringscitrus.com

Leslie Powell Florida’s Natural Growers P. O. Box 1111 Lake Wales, FL 33859 Phone: 863-676-1411 Mobile: Email: leslie.powell@citrusworld.com

Jeff Raasch Enerfab Inc 4955 Spring Grove Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45232 Phone: 513-482-7674 Mobile: 513-706-9124 Email: jeff.raasch@enerfab.com

Will Redd Deseret Farms P. O. Box 1317 Ruskin, FL 33575 Phone: 813-643-4327 Mobile: 813-957-4811 Email: wredd@fri-slc.com

Taw Richardson AgroSource Inc P. O. Box 1341 Mountainside, NJ 07092 Phone: 908-931-9001 Mobile: 908-251-3500 Email: taw.richardson@agrosource.net

Quentin Roe Wm G Roe & Sons Inc P. O. Box 900 Winter Haven, FL 33882 Phone: 863-294-3577 Mobile: 863-287-8538 Email: qroe@wgroe.com

Fritz Roka University of Florida/IFAS Southwest Florida REC 2686 State Road 29 N Immokalee, FL 34142 Phone: 239-658-3400 Email: fmroka@ufl.edu

Miguel Ruiz JBT Food Tech 400 Fairway Avenue Lakeland, FL 33801 Phone: 863-680-3661

Steve Ryan Orange-Co 12010 NE Hwy 70 Arcadia, FL 34266 Phone: 863-494-4939 Mobile: 239-633-1982 Email: sryan@fchmllc.com

Don Sabato JBT Food Tech 400 Fairway Avenue Lakeland, FL 33801 Phone: 863-680-3686 Email: donn.sabato@JBTC.com

Document info
Document views112
Page views113
Page last viewedTue Dec 06 20:36:33 UTC 2016
Pages22
Paragraphs254
Words3298

Comments