X hits on this document

110 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

17 / 22

Attendees

Dean Saunders Coldwell Banker Commercial Sanders Real Estate 5120 S. Lakeland Drive, Suite 3 Lakeland, FL 33813 Phone: 863-648-1528

Patrick Schirard Indian River Select 7625 14th Lane Vero Beach, FL 32966 Phone: 772-595-0070 Mobile: 772-201-4620 Email: pschirard@freshcoltd.com

Josh Snively Florida Chemical Company Inc 351 Winter Haven Blvd NE Winter Haven, FL 33881 Phone: 863-294-8483 Mobile: 863-206-2139 Email: josh@floridachemical.com

Kathy Snyder University of Florida/IFAS/Citrus REC 700 Experiment Station Road Lake Alfred, FL 33850 Phone: 863-956-1151 Email: kms@crec.ifas.ufl.edu

Philip Scott Juice Tyme Inc 4401 S Oakley Avenue Chicago, IL 60609 Phone: 773-579-1291 Mobile: 773-551-1579 Email: pscott@juicetyme.com

Mike Sparks Florida Citrus Mutual P. O. Box 89 Lakeland, FL 33802 Phone: 863-682-1111 Mobile: 863-698-8975 Email: mikes@flcitrusmutual.com

Bill Seabrook Wells Fargo Advisors 800 N Magnolia Avenue, Suite 1401 Orlando, FL 32803 Phone: 407-423-8770 Email: bill.seabrook@wfadvisors.com

Dan Sleep FDACS Mayo Bldg 411 407 South Calhoun Street Tallahassee, FL 32399 Phone: 850-488-4366 Email: sleepd@doacs.state.fl.us

Ken Smith Alico Inc P. O. Box 338 LaBelle, FL 33975 Phone: 863-675-2966 Email: adplair@alicoinc.com

Jim Snively Southern Gardens Citrus 1820 C.R. 833 Clewiston, FL 33440 Phone: 863-902-4327 Mobile: 863-228-0002 Email: jsnively@southerngardens.com

Tom Spreen University of Florida/IFAS Food and Resource Economics P. O. Box 110240 Gainesville, FL 32611 Phone: 352-392-1826 Email: tspreen@ufl.edu

David Stallings USDA OCE MS 3812, Room 4419 Washington, DC 20250 Phone: 202-720-5715 Mobile: 202-321-7480 Email: dstallings@oce.usda.gov

Steven Steigerwalt Johanna Foods Inc P. O. Box 272 Flemington, NJ 08822 Phone: 908-788-2212 Mobile: 908-500-6288 Email: steigerw@johannafoods.com

Tom Stopyra The Packers of Indian River LTD P. O. Box 12969 Ft. Pierce, FL 34979 Phone: 772-464-6575 Email: tstopyra@packerscitrus.com

Document info
Document views110
Page views111
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 19:48:30 UTC 2016
Pages22
Paragraphs254
Words3298

Comments