X hits on this document

116 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

9 / 22

Attendees:

John Alexander Alico Inc 749 N Scenic Hwy Frostproof, FL 33843 Phone: 863-635-5700 Mobile: 863-528-1808 Email: jralexander@alicoinc.com

Georgia Arapakopoulos Topco Associates LLC 7711 Gross Point Road Skokie, IL 60077 Phone: 847-329-3407 Mobile: 847-525-7521 Email: garapakopoulos@topco.com

Erin Archey A Duda & Sons Inc 1200 Duda Trail Oviedo, FL 32765 Phone: 407-365-2003 Mobile: 407-247-5014 Email: erin.archey@duda.com

Brigitte Arene GerberEmigGroup 47 bis Avenue Hoche 75008 Paris, France Phone: +33158054441 Mobile: +33603906632 Email: bridgitte.arene@gerberemig.com

William Barber Lykes Bros Inc 7 Lykes Road Lake Placid, FL 33852 Phone: 863-465-4127 Mobile: 863-441-0039 Email: bill.barber@lykes.com

Tim Barry ICE Futures U.S. 1 North End Avenue New York, NY 10282 Phone: 212-748-4096 Mobile: 917-821-1806 Email: tim.barry@theice.com

Bob Behr Florida’s Natural Growers 20205 Hwy 27 Lake Wales, FL 33853 Phone: 863-676-1411 Email: bob.behr@citrusworld.com

Robert Black Tropicana 1001 13th Avenue East Bradenton, FL 34208 Phone: 941-742-2223 Mobile: 214-763-8380 Email: robert.m.black@pepsico.com

George Boerger The Coca-Cola Company 2150 Town Square Place Sugar Land, TX 77479 Phone: 281-302-4673 Mobile: 713-201-4960 Email: gboerger@na.ko.com

Kevin Bouffard The Ledger P. O. Box 408 Lakeland, FL 33802 Phone: 863-802-7591 Email: kevin.bouffard@theledger.com

Clifford Bowen Agri-Property Consultants 1919 Courtney Drive, Ste 9 Fort Myers, FL 33901 Phone: 239-936-4041 Mobile: 239-470-2075 Email: cliffbowen@gulfaccess.net

Maury Boyd McKinnon Corporation P. O. Box 979 Oakland, FL 34760 Phone: 407-656-1333 Email: mboyd.mcorp@mpinet.net

Dennis Broadaway Haines City CGA P. O. Box 337 Haines City, FL 33845 Phone: 863-422-1174 Mobile: 863-289-1028 Email: dennisb@gate.net

Document info
Document views116
Page views117
Page last viewedFri Dec 09 08:00:55 UTC 2016
Pages22
Paragraphs254
Words3298

Comments