X hits on this document

Word document

Economic Commission for Europe - page 11 / 12

31 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

11 / 12

xi

ABOUT THE MAIN CONTRIBUTORS TO THE SEMINAR

Ivo Bićanić, University of Zagreb and Central European University, Budapest (iva.bicanic@zg.tel.hr)

Jorge Braga de Macedo, OECD Development Centre, Paris (pamela.marqueyrol@oecd.org)

László Csaba, Central European University and Budapest University of Economics and Public Administration, Budapest (csabal@ceu.hu)

Paul G. Hare, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh (p.g.hare@hw.ac.uk)

Eugen Jurzyca, Institute for Economic and Social Reforms and the Centre for Economic Development, Bratislava (jurzyca@ineko.sk)

Antoni Kamiński, Institute of Political Science, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw and Transparency International, Poland’s Chapter (kaminski@omega.isppan.waw.pl)

Bartlomiej Kamiński, University of Maryland, College Park, Maryland (bkaminski@worldbank.org)

William Lazonick, University of Massachusetts Lowell and INSEAD (The European Institute of Business Administration), Fontainebleau (william.lazonick@insead.fr)

Mark Pieth, University of Basle and Chairman of the OECD Working Group on Bribery in International Business Transactions (mark.pieth@unibas.ch)

Victor Polterovich, Central Economics and Mathematics Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences and New Economic School, Moscow (victor@polter.mccme.rssi.ru)

Danica Popovic, Univeristy of Belgrade, Belgrade (dpopovic@eunet.yu)

Krassen Stanchev, Institute for Market Economics, Sofia (stanchev@ime.bg)

Shang-Jin Wei, Harvard University and Brookings Institution, Washington (swei@brook.edu)

Document info
Document views31
Page views31
Page last viewedFri Dec 09 11:43:29 UTC 2016
Pages12
Paragraphs319
Words2472

Comments