X hits on this document

45 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 6

2011 TEAM HOSTS

NORTH PLAINS DISTRICT CHAMPIONS Butch and Ruth Ann Lingenfelter 580.231.1978 butchling@yahoo.com Enid White 14 &Under Mark Rountree – 580.603.1774

PLAINS DISTRICT CHAMPIONS Dennom and Jennifer Sullivan 580.231.0528 dsully22@yahoo.com Enid Blue 14 & Under Chris Percival – 405.570.7562

SOUTH DISTRICT CHAMPIONS Enid Astros Baseball Teams/OG&E Steve Goeke 405.408.3825 Goekex5@gmail.com goekex5@suddenlink.net

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT CHAMPIONS Enid Argonians Baseball Team/Merrifield’s Rod Lingenfelter 580.977.8254 roglingenfelter@sbcglobal.net

MIDWEST DISTRICT CHAMPIONS Greater Enid Young Professionals Tiffany Harvey 580.402.5633 tiffany.ann.harvey@gmail.com

EAST DISTRICT CHAMPIONS Wymer Brownlee and Associates Kelly Hartling 580.402.1733 kelly.hartling@wymerbrownlee.com

SOUTHEAST DISTRICT CHAMPIONS Enid Wolves Baseball Teams Eli Slater 580-478-6890 slater.33@gmail.com

NORTH CENTRAL DIST. CHAMPIONS Pastimes Restaurant/Red Sox BaseballTeam Cindy Humphrey 580.541.3365 zinnia900@hotmail.com Monte Humphrey – 580.278.9690

NORTH DISTRICT CHAMPIONS Enid Cobras Baseball Team/AdvancePierre Kandi Nelson 405.880.4142 (cell) 580-616-4501 (office) Kandi.nelson@advancepierre.com

NORTHEAST DISTRICT CHAMPIONS Enid Rotary Club Jeff Funk 580.554.9800 jfunk@enidnews.com

UMPIRES Ted and Darlene Eckstein

      • 580.233.1029

        (home)

      • 580.977.6402

        -Darlene

      • 580.977.6404

        -Ted

      • 580.977.6403

        -Casey

brantrader@yahoo.com

Mike Rich 580.603.0133 mike.rich@vance.af.mil Enid Outlaws Baseball Team

For host contact information or questions, please contact Kandi Nelson knelson@advancefoodcompany.com

Document info
Document views45
Page views50
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 07:10:59 UTC 2016
Pages6
Paragraphs163
Words2283

Comments