X hits on this document

300 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

73 / 96

Working with Acronis Recovery Expert

The manual recovery mode allows you to select all found partitions for recovery. For example, if one of your partitions was deleted intentionally and another by mistake, the manual mode enables you to select and recover only the partition you deleted by mistake. Partitions are selected for recovery by clicking them.

Click the partition rectangle to select the deleted partition and continue recovery.

A deleted partition selected for recovery

This finishes partition recovery preparations. To complete this operation, select Commit in the Operations section of the Main menu.

If you exit Acronis Disk Director Server without confirming a partition recovery operation, it will be canceled.

Copyright © Acronis, Inc., 2000–2010

73

Document info
Document views300
Page views300
Page last viewedThu Jan 19 02:46:56 UTC 2017
Pages96
Paragraphs2046
Words22425

Comments