X hits on this document

110 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

1 / 8

CATI ROSTER BY AGENCY

AGENCY

LAST NAME

FULL NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Adams County SO

EHRHARDT

Deputy Jason Ehrhardt

720-322-1163

sehrhardt@co.adams.co.us

Adams County SO

GAMMEL

Detective Glen Gammel

720-322-1212

ggammel@co.adams.co.us

Adams County SO

OLIVAS

Deputy Leroy Olivas III

720-322-1313

lolivas@co.adams.co.us

Adams County SO

SHAKLEE

Detective David Shaklee

720-322-1218

dshaklee@co.adams.co.us

Adams County SO

STADLER

Deputy Darryl Stadler

720-322-1175

dstadler@co.adams.co.us

American Family Insurance

PETERSON

Investigator Travis Peterson

303-909-7784

tpeters5@amfam.com

American Family Insurance

TACINAS

Linda Tacinas

800-347-1111X52608

Ltacinas@AMFAM.com

Arapahoe County SO

GORDANIER

Investigator Joni Gordanier

720-874-4036

jgordanier@co.arapahoe.co.us

Arapahoe County SO

TANGEMEN

Investigator Craig Tangeman

720-874-4024

ctangeman@co.arapahoe.co.us

Arvada PD

JOHNSON

Detective Bill Johnson

720-898-6715

william@arvada.org

Aurora PD

CRUSER

Officer Christopher Cruser

303-739-1986

ccruser@auroragov.org

Aurora PD

FICCO

Detective Steve Ficco

303-739-1994

sficco@auroragov.org

Aurora PD

HOPKINS

Officer Craig Hopkins

303-739-1993

chopkins@auroragov.org

Aurora PD

LAMPSON

Officer Chad Lampson

303-739-1986

clampson@auroragov.org

Aurora PD

MITCHELL

Detective Sean Mitchell

303-739-6000

smitchel@auroragov.org

Document info
Document views110
Page views124
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 14:52:19 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs757
Words1235

Comments