X hits on this document

113 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 8

Aurora PD

MUSGRAVE

Officer David Musgrave

303-739-1996

dmusgrav@auroragov.org

Aurora PD

PARKER

Sergeant Darin Parker

303-739-1987

dparker@auroragov.org

Aurora PD

STEITZ

Detective Dan Steitz

303-739-6991

dsteitz@auroragov.org

Boulder PD

EULER

Detective Kipp Euler

303-441-3393

eulerk@bouldercolorado.gov

Broomfield Motor Vehicle

TAYLOR

Investigator PJ Taylor

303-464-5897

pjtaylor@broomfield.org

Broomfield PD

BENNETT

Detective Dean Bennett

303-464-5765

dbennett@broomfield.org

Broomfield PD

KING

Detective Jennifer King

303-438-6461

jking@broomfield.org

Cherry Hills Village PD

CAMPBELL

Detective Jake Campbell

303-761-8711

jcampbell@cherryhillsvillage.com

Colorado Springs PD

ACKERMAN

Detective Charles Ackerman

719-444-7235

ackermch@ci.colospgs.co.us

Colorado Springs PD

ADELBUSH

Deborah Adelbush

719-444-7297

copede@ci.colospgs.co.us

Colorado Springs PD

BIECHLER

Rod Biechler

719-444-3180

biechlro@ci.colospgs.co.us

Colorado Springs PD

MCCARRON

Detective Lonnie McCarron

719-385-2134

mccarrlo@ci.colospgs.co.us

Colorado Springs PD

MEYER

Buck Meyer

719-444.3175

meyerst@ci.colospgs.co.us

Colorado Springs PD

RAMOS

Juan Ramos

719-385-2100

ramosju@ci.colospgs.co.us

Colorado Springs PD

SCOTT

Owen Scott

719-444-7234

scottow@ci.colosprgs.co.us

Colorado Springs PD

SZENTMARTONI

Pete Szentmartoni

719-385-2136

szentmpe@ci.colospgs.co.us

Colorado State Parks

SANDY

Investigator Brian Sandy

303-791-1954

brian.sandy@state.co.us

CSP-INV

BARRETT

Investigator Kyle Barrett

303-239-4576

kyle.barrett@cdps.state.co.us

CSP-INV

BEAUDIN

Sergeant Matthew Beaudin

303-239-4581

matthew.beaudin@cdps.state.co.us

CSP-INV

BEAUVAIS

Sergeant Scott Beauvais

303-338-1235

scott.beauvais@cdps.state.co.us

CSP-INV

KITZMILLER

Trooper Tom Kitzmiller

303-273-1673

Thomas.kitzmiller@cdps.state.co.us

CSP-INV

ROUBION

Casey Roubion

303-239-4538

kristen.roubion@cdps.state.co.us

CSP-INV

TOPPETT

Investigator Ron Toppett

303-239-4543

ron.toppett@cdps.state.co.us

Document info
Document views113
Page views127
Page last viewedWed Jan 18 11:06:20 UTC 2017
Pages8
Paragraphs757
Words1235

Comments