X hits on this document

106 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 8

Investigator Steve Jeffries

303-866-5376

Trooper Duane Laverenz

719-346-5430

Trooper Craig Babcock

303-688-3115

Trooper Robert Duncan

303-688-3115

Investigator Billy Mayfield

303688-3115 X250

Trooper Dave Kraft

303-289-4760

Investigator Zach Murray

303-2239-4538

Trooper Brent Butler

719-635-0385

Trooper Marcus Hinman

719-635-0385

Trooper Chad Kissler

719-635-0385

Investigator Hermann Mohr

719-227-3220

Investigator Steve Ortiz

719-288-2634

Trooper Cal Bosley

970-506-4999

Trooper Joe Lesnak

970-224-3027

Sergeant Greg McComas

970-224-3237

Trooper Susan Schroder

970-858-2250

Trooper Steve Nofziger

970-945-6198

Investigator Steve Nowlin

970-385-1675 X51808

Trooper Doug Wiersma

970-731-0039

Trooper Travis Depriest

719-589-2503

Trooper Eric Carlton

970-249-9575

Trooper Stormie Allee

303-273-1616

Trooper Skip Masterson

303-273-1875

CSP-1A

JEFFRIES

CSP-1A

LAVERENZ

CSP-1C

BABCOCK

CSP-1C

DUNCAN

CSP-1C

MAYFIELD

CSP-1D

KRAFT

CSP-1D

MURRAY

CSP-2B

BUTLER

CSP-2B

HINMAN

CSP-2B

KISSLER

CSP-2B

MOHR

CSP-2D

ORTIZ

CSP-3A

BOSLEY

CSP-3C

LESNAK

CSP-3C

MCCOMAS

CSP-4A

SCHRODER

CSP-4C

NOFZIGER

CSP-5A

NOWLIN

CSP-5A

WIERSMA

CSP-5B

DEPRIEST

CSP-5C

CARLTON

CSP-6A

ALLEE

CSP-6A

MASTERSON

steve.jeffries@cdps.state.co.us

bowhawk75@aol.com

billy.mayfield@cdps.state.co.us

dave.kraft@cdps.state.co.us

zach.murray@cdps.state.co.us

hermann.mohr@cdps.state.co.us

steve.ortiz@cdps.state.co.us

joe.lesnak@cdps.state.co.us

greg.mccomas@cdps.state.co.us

steve.nofziger@cdps.state.co.us

steve.nowlin@cdps.state.co.us

Doug.wiersma@cdps.state.co.us

travis.depriest@cdps.state.co.us

stormie.allee@cdps.state.co.us

skip.masterson@cdps.state.co.us

Document info
Document views106
Page views120
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 13:31:35 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs757
Words1235

Comments