X hits on this document

107 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 8

CSP-6A

PHIPPS

Trooper Joe Phipps

303-273-1616

CSP-6B

PLAKORUS

Trooper Marty Plakorus

970-668-6878

CSP-6B

DESANTI

Investigator Jack Desanti

970-668-6840

CSP-FORT MORGAN

HARRIS

Trooper Craig Harris

970-867-6657

CSP- LA JUNTA

BREMER

Trooper Doug Bremer

719-384-8981

CSP-SALIDA

DELORME

Trooper Don Delorme

719-539-4816

CSP-TRINIDAD

DECRISTINO

Trooper Randee Decristino

719-738-3546

CSP

BEVEL

Corporal Adrian Bevel

970-506-4994

CSP

KANE

Corporal Patrick Kane

303-469-1966

CSP

NUCI

Trooepr Ken Nuci

719-635-0385

CSP

SIEFKEN

Corporal Dave Siefken

719-228-2264

CSP

TOBIAS

Investigator Tyler Tobias

970-858-2296

CSP

TURNER

Corporal Kevin Turner

CSP

WHITE

Trooper Kimitt White

970-858-2250

Country Financial

TYUS

SIU Chris Tyus

303-338-9818

Craig Police Department

FALLON

Storm M. Fallon

970-824-8111

Denver PD

LIETZ

Detective John Lietz

720-913-0292

Elbert County SO

GARRISON

Deputy Patrick Garrison

303-621-2030

El Paso County SO

BOGGS

Detective Mike Boggs

719-520-7129

El Paso County SO

GETSKOW

Sgt. Mark F Getskow

719-520-7158

El Paso County SO

HUNT

Lt. Mark Hunt

719-520-7224

El Paso County SO

KELEMEN

Detective Joseph Kelemen

719-520-7213

El Paso County SO

MIHALKO

Detective Mitchell Mihalko

719-520-7173

joe.phipps@cdps.state.co.us

marty.plakorus@cdps.state.co.us

Jack.desanti@cdps.state.co.us

Adrian.Bevel@cdps.state.co.us

patrick.kane@cdps.state.co.us

dave.siefken@cdps.state.co.us

tyler.tobias@cdps.state.co.us

kevin.turner@cdps.state.co.us

chris.tyus@countryfinancial.com

sfallon@craigpolice.org

lietzj@ci.denver.co.us

pat.garrison@elbertcounty-co.gov

mikeboggs@elpasoco.com

markgetskow@elpaso.com

markhunt@elpasoco.com

josephkelemen@elpasoco.com

mitchellmihalko@elpasoco.com

Document info
Document views107
Page views121
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 22:31:40 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs757
Words1235

Comments