X hits on this document

109 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

5 / 8

El Paso County SO

OTTO

Detective William Otto

719-520-7189

williamotto@elpasoco.com

ELSAG-North America

BROSIUS

Joe Brosius

480-215-2392

joe.brosius@elsagna.com

Englewood PD

FOX

Detective Chris Fox

303-762-2469

cfox@englewoodgov.org

Federal Signal/ PIPS Technology

TIPSWORD

Giles Tipsword

602-363-7077

gtipsword@federalsignal.com

Fort Collins PD

HAYNES

Detective Wes Haynes

970-221-6577

whaynes@fcgov.com

Fountain PD

MCDONALD

Officer Donald McDonald

719-382-8555

dmcdonald@fountainpd.com

Garfield County SO

FISHER

Det Sergeant Timothy Fisher

970-945-0453

tfisher@garcosheriff.com

Geico Insurance SIU

LEVI

John J Levi

303-799-8023

jlevi@geico.com

Geico Insurance SIU

PARYS

Investgator Jennifer Parys

303-450-0343

jparys@Geico.com

Hertz Corp

BOGACZ

Tony Bogacz

303-342-3910

Abogacz@Hertz.com

Jefferson County SO

ARNOLD

Sergeant Mark Arnold

303-271-5574

marnold@jeffco.us

Jefferson County SO

NELSON

Sergeant Steve Nelson

303-271-0211

snelson@jeffco.us

Jefferson County SO

PETERSON

Investigator Art Peterson

303-271-5641

apeterso@jeffco.us

Lakewood PD

BYL

Detective Case Byl

303-987-7261

casbyl@lakewoodco.org

Lakewood PD

GARCIA

Detective Sam Garcia

303-987-7258

samgar@lakewoodco.org

Lakewood PD

GAYER

Detective Shaun Gayer

303-987-7253

shagay@lakewoodco.org

Lakewood PD

GREENWELL

Sergeant Michael Greenwell

303-987-7241

mikgre@lakewoodco.org

Lakewood PD

HOOVER

Sergeant David Hoover

303-987-7256

davhoo@lakewoodco.org

Lakewood PD

PICKARD

Sergeant John Pickard

303-987-7376

johpic@lakewoodco.org

Lakewood PD

REEVES

Sergeant Mark Reeves

303-987-7271

marree@lakewoodco.org

Lakewood PD

REICHARDT

Tech. Alyce Reichardt

303-987-7255

alyrei@lakewoodco.org

Lakewood PD

STORRS

Detective Matt Storrs

303-987-7282

matsto@lakewoodco.org

Lakewood PD

TEMPLETON

Detective Sean Templeton

303-987-7277

seatem@lakewoodco.org

Document info
Document views109
Page views123
Page last viewedTue Dec 06 08:34:46 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs757
Words1235

Comments